or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10468 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10468)
Sort by:
Blair B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2013
Great room and great location

Nestled in the heart of Macau City
7
It is a very convenient location in Macau City and an easy taxi ride to Cotai Island. The hotel was clean and neat. Be careful with the water pressure in the shower.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You may want to catch a taxi away from the main entrance, where it can be difficult to do so.
Novalita I. Families with young children Indonesia, January 24, 2013
Lovely hotel, friendly personnel and great rooms

Have drop off and picked up to go around the city
8.3
My children loved the hotel, especially the location is very near to 7 eleven store.
Lucille M. Families with older children United States of America, January 24, 2013
Nice & clean hotel

Room is clean and the staffs are friendly
9
room is clean and updated. the hotel staffs are friendly. we arrived early and wanted to stay in macau until 5p.m. they stored our luggage both time with a smile. the hotel is located away from the busy casino area so it is not noisy. yet we could take the shuttle to the casinos or walk to the center of town. the cost of the taxi back to our hotel after we shopped was about us$3. the bus to anywhere is about us$0.30 the only drawback is the hotel only has wifi in the lobby.
Wai K. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2013
People are friendly and room is comfortable

Price is affortable
7.3
Overall is above average and if the price is better I am sure to recommend my friends only the check out time is 11am a bit too early
Shopping Tip: go for the sale items its really worth
Fabian T. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2013
Hotel with great services

Shuttle bus services which help to to transit to many places
7
15mins walk to city. 7-11 beside the hotel and is best and easy if you want to grab smt at night.
Yu C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 23, 2013
good location and service

location comfort room
9.7
highly recommended for the great location, comfort king-size bed, and spatial room. i have stayed here for many times. but the hotel really needs to improve the internet service. no/weak wife at room and the cable connection also very poor.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel has shuttle service to the airport. it costs only MOP 20. but the bus frequency is very limited.
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2013
Great hotel!

Big room, comfortable stay.
10
Worth the price as compared to the one with casino, walking distance to tourist spot and casino area.
Donny S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 23, 2013
Good interior design but not good location

5 stars hotel at a good price
9
The location is not so good, can't reach the city center of Macau by walking. The hotel only provides 1 shuttle bus at the Macau ferry termial so we have to wait for 30 minutes at the Ferry Terminal. The room is great, big and clean. There is great 1 asian restaurant and 7-eleven nearby the hotel. This hotel doesn't have any attractions, so it's good just for stay, but the hotel shuttle bus can drive us to Wynn, Grand Lisboa, MGM etc every 30 minutes.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The great attraction and shopping are at Wynn, Grand Lisboa, MGM, Venetian. The hotel provides shuttle bus to go to those places.
Swee H. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2013
Quiet location, not bad hotel

Comfortable bed, clean
7
location slightly far from price area, probably 15 minutes walk to senado square. not too prime but bus shuttle available. No WIFI in the room though which is inconvenient for us to sit in the limited seats in the lobby to use the WIFI.
Lim J. Groups Singapore, January 23, 2013
Good location

location
8
Good location in Macau. Near to the main attractions at senado square. Very convinient and safe to walk around the streets in the area. Room is good-sized and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08