Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
11023 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (11023)
Sort by:
Charlotte C. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
Best Macau hotel situated in old Macau

Location, location, swimming pool
7.3
Very enjoyable. Room had no / poor view but that didn't matter because there is so much to do outside the hotel. The hotel was busy but all the kids were put on the lower floors so did not disturb us. The swimming pool is really good and didn't get too busy. This is a great value for money hotel for a 5 star hotel is a real deal. This really is the best non gamblers hotel in town unless you go to an island like Coloane.
Chuan H. Couples China, March 16, 2013
a nice hotel very close to the attractions

room size is good, the view of the room is great, very comfortable bed, staff are friendly and helpful
8.7
Xiaolan X. Couples China, March 16, 2013
reasonable price,clean room

Good location, reasonable price,clean room
7.3
Best location, reasonable price,clean room. The bathroom accessories is very good, I like to use hair conditioner in there,and my boy friend he likes the razor in there too. Next time, we will staying that hotel agin.
Liew S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Fair price but the sound proof system was so poor.

Location is good. 10 mins walking distance to tourist attraction.
4
The next door was so noisy caused no sleep for whole night. need to improve the sound proof. good is they have playing machine in hotel and free shuttle bus to casino.
Michael A. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2013
Good value for money considering Macau prices

Location, value for money and room size
6.3
Very good generally. Although with a premium room I would expect mini bar to be all inclusive rather than waiting 15 minutes a check out while they check for the matter for HK$15.
Feng W. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2013
Clean, nice, good deal for the price of hotel.

Location, convienent free shuttle services, great value, big room.
7
Christian S. Couples Germany, March 16, 2013
Good Value 5* hotel

Cleanliness, attentive staff, 5* services
8.7
Stayed there 2013-03. Rooms are big, clean and really 5*. The hotel is in good condition. The staff is really good and helpful to find you whatever you want. We where a group and booked 3 rooms and all together where very happy with it. The location is not too far from the center and the hotel has free shuttle to the most tourist attractions. I would stay again!
Nenita E. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2013
comfortable, cozy and memorable.

centrally located, worth our money, fast service
9.3
disappointing that deluxe room has no wifi, although wifi is available in the lobby. Still it will be nice if all rooms will be provided with free wifi.
Lum Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2013
Excellent and Comfortable Stay

Friendly and helpful staff, Spacious and comfortable room, Convenient shuttle bus.
8
Charmaine C. Groups Philippines, March 15, 2013
comfortable and friendly

we had comfortable rooms with basic necessities as hot and cold shower, toiletries and water heater. it offers good buffet breakfast and the staff were very friendly and took great care of us.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06