or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9498 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9498)
Sort by:
Bhaskar S. Families with young children India, October 2, 2012
Old property

Got 50%off
5.7
Poor natural lights in room. No views from room. Even during day you have to keep lights on in room. First day unable to connect Internet. Location very bad.
Travel tip: Reasonable hotel for official tour purpose not suitable for family
Leung L. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2012
Room is a little bit small but location is good an

Convenient location
6.7
Room is a little bit small but location is good and convenient.
Sai M. Couples China, October 2, 2012
Very good services

Neat and tidy. Staff with good attitude and services
8
A very happy experience for this trip. The facilities of this hotel is good. More importantly, staff have very good training in providing us services not only for rooms services, but also in sightseeing tour introduction. We went to Macau Tower for visit and have had discount for staying in this hotel.
Christian B. Groups Austria, October 2, 2012
nice Hotel in the middle of Macau (hist. part

good location, quiet
9
I have been with friends there for only one night. Thats why we didn't use the gym or pool of the hotel. The rooms have a convenient size. The bathroom is big. Since we didn't stay long in the hotel I really can't tell more. Oh... the staff is really nice. We got a map of Macau and then we asked what to do. So the staff marked around 10 things to see in Macau and gave us directions as well.
Nightlife Tip: Das Hotel ist wenige Minuten mit dem Taxi von den großen Kasinos entfernt
Deng J. Couples China, October 1, 2012
服务一流的迷人酒店

位置优越
7.7
the hotel is clean and near the shopping erea ,there is buto pick up to ship boarding ,than you can go to any cacino.i like it .
Nishikawa H. Groups Japan, October 1, 2012
Royal Hotel 皇都酒店 was nice location

quiet and elegant hotel
9.3
This hotel is located in near famous church. and in middle of hill. taxi from central(Grand lisboa)$18, also can walk if you want. This hotel have own casino but I didn't try so that no idea. Whatever, reasonable and nice location beautiful hotel.
Tsang M. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
A small hotel not very exciting

clean, reasonably close to where some of the major casinos are.
6.3
we've stayed there before. this time around, we did not find it as appealing. the room was not big with primarily basic set-ups. bathroom was quite small and our general impression was that the hotel seemed a bit old. i have found that the price for the rooms had gone up quite a bit and it is no longer a bargain anymore given what they offer!
Luke N. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2012
Nice Hotel with good service

The service was very good and the staff were really friendly
8
The hotel was in a good location and has an impressive lobby area. The staff were very polite and assisted with directions and also recommendations for places to go to eat. Room was nice; overall I had a pleasant stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I would go and see the 'House of Dancing Water show' in the City of Dreams. It was a very good show
Ming L. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
Good location

Good location
9
Good location and easy to got the target, nice service . however , small room and no wifi in the room, just free wifi in lobby.
Lih D. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 30, 2012
Convenient place

conveneient place
7.3
The hotel was at a convinent location that is easy to get to other places. It would be better to know beforehand that there is a shuttle bus heading from the pier to the hotel. Other than that, the room was pretty comfortable given at this good offer price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03