or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10628 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10628)
Sort by:
Aina R. Couples January 21, 2013
great rooms and great location

i can choose to relax or go out and enjoy
9.3
the room is ahhh-mazing! not much for the view but it was really cozy and the attendants were approachable and very helpful!!it was near the ruins of st paul and senado square that you could visit in the morning, hotel hopping in the evening..
Michael K. Business travelers Germany, January 21, 2013
Typical charming Macau

great neighborhood
8.7
Been to this hotel 3 times in a row and would return any time. The location is superb if you like to be in a typical old Macau residential neighborhood and still only 10 minutes from the bustling gambling town. The rooms are absolutely fine, clean and the service is efficient and friendly. Would return any time.
Thanh V. Couples Australia, January 21, 2013
location not the best,

quiet
6
The hotel is not in the centre of the cbd, 10 to 15 mintuies walk. the reception staff are friendly and room is tidy and clean, there are eatery nearby but really to to go downtown to get nice foods. It is close to a number of large casinos, within walking distance, 10 to 15 minutes. The rooms is quite and safe.
Tracy C. Groups Hong Kong, January 21, 2013
位置優越,靜

Cake Shop
7.7
the room i book is twin, but the hotel upgrade to deluxe king at higher floor. the cake shop at the lobby open to 01:00 a.m, price is same as other cake shop and taste good. the wifi is only provide at the lobby, just a little bit inconvenience.
Hanyao Q. Groups China, January 21, 2013
good service an easy to go everywhere in Macao

locate in downtown
9.3
the room seems more small, but it's ok, environment is very clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can take the hotel bus go to the port, and then take the casino bus go to the airport, totally free and easy to go. this hotel near from Lisboa Casino, you can walk in there, the breakfast is also good, you can try. But we just stay in one night, hopefully, next tie we can stay longer.
Wei B. Solo travelers Singapore, January 21, 2013
Lovely hotel, conveniently located

Convenient location
7.3
Although it was a short night's stay, i enjoyed the clean room and good service from the hotel staff at the reception. in addition it is conveniently located, and nice stroll from the hotel to the historic centre of Macau for sightseeing, shopping and food. with the provision of shuttle service to and fro the ferry terminal and the hotel, getting to the hotel is not an issue.
Jianbin L. Couples China, January 21, 2013
Good location

Near shopping places
6.7
Lin Y. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2013
Nice, quiet hotel near to shopping district

Large room, shuttle service, near to shopping district
7.7
Jessica Y. Solo travelers China, January 20, 2013
服務一流的迷人酒店"

服務一流的迷人酒店"
6
This is an older hotel that has been completely redone while maintaining all its charm. It is clean and very comfortable. Our room was quite large, by Asian standards. The bathroom had a beautiful inlaid marble floor, large marble counter with an under-mount sink and new bathtub. All the necessary toiletries were provided. The bed and pillows were very comfortable with crisp white sheets and a duvet. The bedroom had crown molding and nice use of wood. The staff were well trained and pleasant. The small casino, with mostly slot machines, served delicious free coffee. As the rooms were non-smoking it was a convenient spot to have morning coffee and a cigarette. There is a very large pool, a gym and a sauna. The hotel was far more luxurious than we were expecting at the price that we paid. It is a bit removed from the more frenetic areas of Macau but there are lots of shops and restaurants in the next block. It is an easy walk to all the sights Macau has to offer.
Jianrong W. Solo travelers China, January 20, 2013
The amazing hotel locates in the qiuet place

I want to live in the hotel becasue of the decoration and the style of the room , I get the feeling of luxury.
10
I want to live in the hotel becasue of the decoration and the style of the room , I get the feeling of luxury. And the king size bed make me very comfortable. The hotel is very silient and no other disturbance exists.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near to the very famous sightseeing and CASINOs,but the guests are better to arrive at the hotel in the day because of the altitude of the hotel location ,so the guests can find the best and direct way down town

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06