Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9611 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9611)
Sort by:
Grigor T. Groups Russia, September 16, 2012
Ok hotel, nothing special. Not 5 stars definitely.

Location, 3 adults can stay
6.3
Good location close to ferry terminal and downtown. Quite old, rooms are small, not great value for the price. Not 5 stars hotel definitely. But can have 3 people stay.
Shigeo N. Solo travelers Japan, September 16, 2012
Good Hotel,comfortable

Bedroom
7.7
Well-asleeped by good bedroom during my stay. It was located a little bit far from ferry terminal Macau, but so quiet surrounding.
Leung W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 16, 2012
Good city view but no restaurant nearby

Inside city centre. nice lobby and room decoration
7
Nice room but poor wireless internet connection. Convenience store is very close to main entrance.
Lai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 16, 2012
good area

good area, price reasonable, neat and tidy
6
Paul A. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2012
Old hotel but recently been well refurbished

great location - right in the heart of the 'old pre-handover' Macau
8
room good size and well appointed. staff extremely helpful and friendly. great location - can walk to a really good Thai restuarant packed with locals just the other side of the park in fron of the hotel. Area gives a good flavour of what sleepy Macau used to be like before the casinos!
Lee H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 15, 2012
Neat Hotel

Good Vlue
9
nice experiece......
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ...
Su G. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2012
Lovely hotel

Comfortable
8.7
Great price for a hotel that is within walking distance to some of the sightseeing sites..
Ernie C. Groups India, September 12, 2012
Lovely hotel

Location, clean, helpful staff.
9
Nice hotel. Just weird that with 15 mins left to check-in time, our room was still not ready. Turned out for the best as we were upgraded eventually! Nice location, with bus stop nearby. Would high;y recommend
Su X. Couples China, September 11, 2012
Nice bad room and service

Big room and nice service
9
There are many lovely staffs in there. When my mother ask some help they are really friendly. And also they have a nice big room for sleeping.and easy to find nice restaurant for dinner! Great price .great service.
Restaurant Tip: Taotao ju best food near here
Sandra M. Couples Australia, September 10, 2012
great Hotel and great service

location / very comfortable room with lots of space / loved the ground floor lounge
10
I as really impressed wit this hotel and their service . Unfortunately i had an asthma attack and staff were very helpful when i needed to find a hospital . Location was also very good and my partner and I enjoyed it very much I have already recommend this hotel to my friends and would definitely stay there again Its always difficult when you are booking online but was very impressed considering i had no idea where I was going Thankyou

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07