or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10465 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10465)
Sort by:
Joab N. Groups Singapore, January 7, 2013
Clean room, outstanding staff service

Service, Comfortable, Good Location
9.3
Request for the Garden View rooms! The beds are big enough for 3 adults to sleep on so if you are a group of 3, there's not a need to request for additional beds! The hotel is also really near to the main attractions in Macau. Quiet environment as well. Highly recommended!
Harmin L. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2013
Very nice

Very nice room, good facilities, good value
7.3
I like this hotel
Eng C. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Lovely Hotel

like its quiet surroundings
8
Great hotel and value for money not to mention the quietness around the hotel which is in fact located in the residential area. There are many eateries around the hotel. You can experience the day to day life with the locals. Hotel staff are very helpful in all areas. Special Tks to Mr Wo the kind and helpful gentleman manning the Concierge.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: easy access to the main city centre and casinos.
Tan H. Groups Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

service
7
friendly and good service from front counter staff and bell boy, he was so kind to assist on the luggage arrangement and explanation for my trip. Beside that, the cleanliness of the hotel is good. I love the location as it was nearby the market and it was so convenient for me to walk around.
King T. Groups China, January 6, 2013
Convenient standard hotel

I like its reasonable pricing, macau center location. free shuttle bus to main tourist spots
5.7
We had a group of 10 people staying in this hotel plus one deluxe room and one suite. Overall services were ok, however hotel price in HK is going all the way up and for this normal standard hotel, the charge is quite over the bar. Rooms are clean and front desk services are very effective. Personally I like the live music from lobby in the evening, it will relax you abit after a busy tourist day.
Chye B. Families with older children Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Great Location and Big Rooms

Big Rooms and cLean
9.7
Very good overall in location,qulaity and service.
Sum M. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 5, 2013
convenient location and good service

location is convenient, good services,
8.3
Pennapa K. Couples Thailand, January 5, 2013
great service and nice location

Great Service
9.3
The hotel have shuttle bus to Airport and you can buy the Ticket of Macau tower here (Cheaper). the hotel also have free wifi in the lobby. You gotter love them here...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hotel not too far from many attractions
Christina M. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
very good hotel and friendly staff.

clean and big room with all the amenities you could wish for
3.7
absolute let down having to pay for breakfast when we were early in the breakfast room and nothing had been replenished. At the price we paid extra we were not amused. at the end of the day how can we pay for a buffet and be disappointed. I hope agoda will look into this as we had two rooms and ended up paying for 4 people.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hotel is near the old town in walking distance.
Shi L. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2013
Comfortable and Relaxing

Free shuttle bus to ferry terminal, Big and clean room
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07