Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Guest Room Royal Hotel Macau - Guest Room Royal Hotel Macau - Guest Room Royal Hotel Macau - Family Suite
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
11711 reviews

6196 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (11711)
Sort by:
Jie Y. Families with young children China, April 8, 2013
comfortable room and high value

1.new 2.comfortable room 3.friendly staff
9.7
Report this review
Roland S. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2013
Macau at its best with Royal Hotel

Big comfortable bed, very close to tourist attractions and very friendly staff
10
We had a blast! The tourist attractions were all within walking distance from the Royal Hotel. In addition, the hotal has a free service van to bring their guest to the other hotels and to the ferry terminal. I will definitely book in this hotel again and recommend it to my friends.
Report this review
Xiaojing L. Couples China, April 8, 2013
wonderful trip

room, service and luggage
10
I lived for 1 nite and the room is so clean and also very spacious, so my husband and I had very wonderful days during our trip here
Report this review
Kar W. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
Convenient shuttle, away from casino crowd

Shuttle bus was provided from the harbour and to the city. Quiet environment, away from the casinos. Reasonable large rooms compared to hotels in the city center
8
Report this review
Satish J. Groups India, April 7, 2013
I had a great time at royal hotel

location, clean and good service
7
location, clean and good service
Report this review
Yau K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
nice place to stay, night life exciting.

nice shopping nearby, night view and night life wonderful
6.3
Report this review
Julia S. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Good location

Location, free shuttle bus and friendly concierge staff
6
The hotel location was good and complimentary shuttle bus was provided by the hotel to the major local sightseeing places and to/from airport. Room size was okay but the Internet was only available in the lobby area.
Report this review
Chin I. Families with older children Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Great hotel which enhances your travel experience

fast room service, clean and comfortable room, friendly and helpful hotel staff
9.7
The hotel lobby, lift, facilities and room are great. This is a good hotel to stay in Macau. Dun worry about local food restaurant. u can find various choice near to this hotel. Macau tourist spots areas also located within walking distance from here. i definitely will recommend my friends who visit to Macau to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Odessa A. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2013
big and clean room

helpful and friendly staff
5.7
Report this review
Mario C. Solo travelers Italy, April 7, 2013
the best hotel in Macau

clean,service, position
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 2551 - 2560 of 6196 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Family Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05