or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9816 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9816)
Sort by:
Kamol K. Couples Thailand, October 17, 2012
Good hotel Value for money

Hotel staff, Cleanliness, Location
9.3
Royal hotel is located in a good location where nearby local market then you can easily find local good food. The hotel staff is very good, and they response to every request. For instance, they give us connecting room although we haven't requested to them. Overall is a very good hotel, and value for our money.
Janice W. Families with young children Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Comfortable rooms with great city views

Clean and confortable rooms
7.7
We visited HK and stayed for 1 night in Macau. We have choosen the Royal Hotel which was recomemded by a friend who stayed for honeymoon. The location is walking distance to the Ruins of Saint Paul (around 15-20 mins walk) but we took cab instead as we are traveling in groups with 4 old forks, 3 adults and 2 kids. The cab goes by meter with reasonable charges. The rooms are comfortable and clean, there is even a small seat at the windows for you to enjoy the view with your cup of coffee. The hotel staff is very helpful too as they manage to get us a connecting room and helped us to place a booking to a local restaurant.
Tan Y. Groups Singapore, October 17, 2012
Cozy and comfort

Service, clean and quiet
6
Wai N. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Lovely Hotel and great location

good n polite service
8.7
Great location which near town n tourist place like Grand Lisbon, Macau Tower. A Lot of restaurant around the hotel. Hotel have provide free shuttle bus to ferry terminal, Macau tower n grand Lisbon. Very friendly staffs that i never met before.
Kamol K. Groups Thailand, October 15, 2012
Good hotel value for money

Hotel staff, Cleanliness,and good location
9.3
Royal hotel is located in a good location where nearby local market then you can easily find local good food. The hotel staff is very good, and they response to every request. For instance, they give us connecting room although we haven't requested to them. Overall is a very good hotel, and value for our money.
Wei H. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Great Location and good services

Great Location and good services
8
Great Location and good services. Room is clean with great bed and pillow. They provide shuttle bus service to macao main casinos.
Sulandi L. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2012
Great Hotel with a great service

Strategic location, great service
9.3
Nice hotel with a great service, the bus from the hotel could take you to a lot of interesting places. The room is very big. Small but Nice swimming pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free Wifi and free Shuttle Bus
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, October 14, 2012
old fashion wonderful hotel

good location and good view
7.3
I stay with my family 3 days in the hotel enjoying the convenience of nearby the center of the city. It is easy to get food and shopping for daily needs. Also, there are plenty of bus routes taking you throughout Macau city or to Taipa. And it is an inexpensive hotel for the service and decor provided. I will recommend you to book it.
Pevee C. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2012
Our stay in this something worth experiencing.

Very accommodating especially Filipino Staffs, easy access place and public transpo, quiet environment
8
Our stay in Royal Hotel Macau is superb, we have been able to rest and relax after the long travel from Hongkong City to Macau. We have been able to have a free time to chill and sleep without much distractions.
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, October 13, 2012
Clean and inexpensive hotel

good location and cheap for 5 stars standard
7.7
The hotel is well located at the heart of the city. You can go eating and shopping with hotel bus or even public bus. Nearby there are shopping areas for your daily needs. And the price is reasonable for its 5 stars standard. Also, it is a lucky hotel to try on its casino. Anyway, you should take this one for visiting Macau with a limited budget.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02