Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 11264 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (11264)
Sort by:
Kong N. Families with older children Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Good location

Comfortable stay but not wifi in this superior room.
7
We enjoy our spent nights to stay in this hotel. But poor service. The reception staff not friendly, not smile and ignore our questions. No wifi in this superior room. Just wired wireless only.
Choong K. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Value for money

Cleanliness, comfortable and friendly service
8.3
Melanie F. Solo travelers Philippines, March 6, 2013
nice hotel

friendly staff, close to major attractions, quiet surroundings
8.3
Ching W. Families with older children Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Close to major attractions, Clean room

Close to major attractions, Clean room
7.3
Ching W. Families with older children Malaysia, March 6, 2013
shop lots all around

easy to get shop, food and transport
6.3
Gallen C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Good experience and explorations in Macau

Good service and assistance from staff strategically located and transports easily available
7
This hotel was very beautiful. Location wise, is very strategic as you may find everything nearby such as 7-eleven, shopping mall, cultural buildings, museum, casino, F&B restaurants and etc. In addition, public transport such as buses and taxis are also widely available just in front of the hotel, that make it very convenient. This hotel is not very far from the airport and terminal. Taken our lunch and dinner at the restaurant and the food is not quite good, and at reasonable price. Room is excellent, very clean and beautiful - but just very small and not spacious at all. Customer service is good and very supportive. Overall, i am very satisfied with my stay in the hotel. Thank you!
Albertus P. Couples Indonesia, March 6, 2013
just okay

big room
7.3
i would say it was okay, but with that range of price i got, it was pretty great. Would love to stay again here if I go to Macau.
James M. Solo travelers Australia, March 5, 2013
A great stay in a modern and clean hotel

The casino onsite, Very friendly staff, Beautiful room
7
Ying F. Couples Hong Kong, March 4, 2013
Worst hotel I've stayed in Macau

There is nothing good about this hotel. First of all, this hotel is in the middle of nothing, and room is furnish in old fashion way, can get better room with this price.
3
Shib M. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2013
Satisfactory

Ido not know
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03