Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9858 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9858)
Sort by:
Tan B. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2014
expectation fulfilled

Provide free shuttle to ferry terminal, free shutter to some place of interests, hotel staffs are attentive
7.7
Tay C. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Comfortable & Feel easy Place to Stay

Increase Casino facilicites
8
Happy & Satisfy Stay
Suk H. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
Good location if not meant for Casinos only

Location, cleaniness, friendly staff
6.7
Ennjoong Y. Solo travelers South Korea, April 21, 2014
CITY HOTEL

CITY HOTEL, GOOD FOR REST. QUIET HOTEL
6
CITY HOTEL, GOOD FOR REST. QUIET HOTEL
Kai H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
comfortable and reachable

traffic, location, environment
7.7
everything is fine except the wifi network in the room, always no signal when we use mobile-phone to connect the wifi.
Rose M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Clean & provide shuttle bus from & to the ferry te

Clean & provide shuttle bus from & to the ferry terminal.
8
Clean & provide shuttle bus from & to the ferry terminal. About 15 minutes walk to shopping area.
Fontelo M. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2014
Hotel Royal is an intellectual choice!

It's staff, shuttle bus and the vicinity of hotel royal.
8.3
It was overwhelming! The staff were so accommodating! Filipinos are really hospitable! Good thing we are good in speaking English.
Hsu Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Nice Location, Comfortable Bed and Clean Room
7
Good!
Jill M. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2014
Friendly, Comfortable & Great free Buses

Size of room for asia, location & Free Buses
8.7
Booking in was thorough & friendly, happy to help with questions re Internet, map, location of Breakfast area. Concierge were a delight, every so helpful all of them, holding buses so that we could join that run. Room was clean & well maintained. Breakfast areas, were bright & very pleasant. My co-traveller left her ipad charger in the room when we left & we emailed from HK Island & gave the address of our next hotel & it arrive in 1 day, by courier. Great Service, will definately return, as only 10mins to old city ruins, 10mins to zoo, 10mins to casino, shops.
Anthony Z. Families with young children Australia, April 20, 2014
just ok.

Quite.
5.7
Ordinary.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04