Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9775 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9775)
Sort by:
Nhel M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 13, 2012
Great place to stay,clean and good location.

Good facility and it has very nice hotel ambiance.
9.7
the hotel was very nice,good facility,good location at very reasonable price.if i would go back in macau, i would definitely stay here again when i return next time.the hotel staffs are accommodating,warm and attentive. thumbs up! mabuhay!!
Lo P. Groups China, August 13, 2012
Nice hotel

Clear and comfort
8
Room is clean and comfort, services is good. Have free shuttle bus to go downtown. I will book this hotel next time if I go Macau
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Free shuttle bus to go downtown
Jeremy K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 13, 2012
Has to be the nicest hotel I've stayed

near vung tau ferry, room new and huge, fruits, jet tub, hbo
9.7
i wish i had stayed here a week. felt like a luxury loft! i wish all hotel rooms were like this! fruit and tub a nice touch. thumb print safe very high tech! location could not be beat, check out the wine bar around the corner. i love spicy err food?
Restaurant Tip: Wine Bar around the corner, Vegetarian Indian across the street, Japan town within walking distance.
Sri S. Couples New Zealand, August 13, 2012
Great room, value for money good location

Great Location, and Good Value for Money]
8
Nice place , good value for money, and pleasant staff
January M. Families with young children Philippines, August 12, 2012
Great location, friendly & english-speaking staff

Free upgrade, location & helpful staff
8.7
We got free upgrade when we stayed in the hotel, nice! Also it helps to have Filipino staff since they speak English well & I can talk to them in Filipino too. My mom forgot her phone and earrings in the safety deposit box & we just remembered it 4 hrs after we checked out. Went back to hotel & they gave it to us, thank goodness! Hotel is near Senado Square, a good 10-min walk only. Overall we had a pleasant & enjoyable stay. I commend the staff for a job well done.
Yuen T. Groups Hong Kong, August 12, 2012
Great price and nice room

Very conveniently located, spacious and clean room
8.3
The hotel is very conveniently located. Just a walking distance of ard 10 mins, you will be able to walk to nearby tourist spots and enjoy the local food in Macau. The room is clean and tidy and spacious. Good value for money!! Will definetely book this hotel again if visit Macau!
Charlotte P. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2012
good service, good location

very new and well kept
8.3
Very clean and modern hotel, light and airy room. Very strong smell of air-freshners in reception which was a bit odd.
Choi S. Families with young children South Korea, August 12, 2012
good Place and Good Price

Very calm and Comforable
7.3
Especially Hotel Price is very stisfied in Macau. Hotel is very calm and Good. But Shuttle bus is too rare and we have to take a taxi for Tour.
Amorn K. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2012
Old, dated and not good value

Free shuttle to ferry, non-smoking room, fast check out.
5
Lan Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 12, 2012
It is located in quiet neibouhood.

quiet, comfortable bed.
6.3
It is a nice hotel. But bit of distance to the excitement what a city like Macau to offer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04