Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 11939 reviews

6301 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (11939)
Sort by:
Febby F. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2013
Clean,Large Bed

Food,Room and Comfort bed
8
Clean Room and Delicious Breakfast,Large Bed and Nice People
Report this review
Jisun Y. Couples South Korea, March 31, 2013
bad location/ hard to catch or call a cab

very quite/ attentive staff
4.7
location was really bad, if it were located like this I would suggest just go to the island side where Venetian hotel is located hard to get out or get back used indoor swimming pool it was small and bit confined but it was o.k to swim in the morning (very quiet with easy access)
Report this review
Mei H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2013
nice staff

nice staff, best location, comfortable room but poor wifi and no free shuttle bus to airport
7
Report this review
Fan H. Families with older children China, March 31, 2013
Good hotel

reasonable price / nice environment / good service
10
Report this review
Felicitas D. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Awesome

We had 2 rooms which was connected to each other, no need to go outside and knock for my relatives on the other room. We had a good night sleep and the staff are all nice.
8.3
Report this review
Xuxia W. Solo travelers Canada, March 31, 2013
attentive staff

nice and clean room
8
Report this review
Michael C. Couples Australia, March 31, 2013
Great location

Good place to stay in Macau if you don't want to stay at a casino. Great views over the city. Great concierage (Andy) who made 8 phone calls to get us into a resturant on a Saturday night.
9
Report this review
Purito R. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Mid-priced hotel but far from casinos and sites

Fast checkin, Friendly stafff, Has a bathtub
5.7
Report this review
Kaian F. Solo travelers Macau, March 31, 2013
this is a nice hotle

cleaning and comfortable
8.3
i like this hotel very much. coz it is cheaper and comfortable. if i have chance, i will enter again.
Report this review
Lice V. Couples Indonesia, March 31, 2013
large room with comfortable area

large room, comfortable, easy to transportation
10
Report this review
Previous page 2731 - 2740 of 6301 reviews Next page
Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Family SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - BoardroomRoyal Hotel Macau - EntranceRoyal Hotel Macau - Classroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05