or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10000 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10000)
Sort by:
Albert B. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 31, 2012
Great hotel with good value for money

Hotel room is comfortable with good size, front desk service is great.
7.3
I have always stayed at Royal hotel, the hotel has good room size with very comfortable beds. The hotel location sometimes make it hard to get taxi and non peak hours. Overall I like this hotel much and will continue to revisit.
Chung W. Couples Malaysia, August 28, 2012
clean and friendly staff

clean
7.3
the room is clean... everything is just nice... there is free shuttle service to tourist spots.
Peter S. Business travelers United States of America, August 28, 2012
Nice Hotel, great staff

Good location, friendly staff
6
This is a nice, comfortable hotel, with a good location. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Aratish B. Families with young children India, August 28, 2012
Great Location but small rooms and average service

Location
5
Customer service is bad and would not recommend family with kids to stay here as i did seek NON-smoking room however teh room always smelled of smoke.... bad view from the room and food menu NOT good
Sumit S. Solo travelers India, August 28, 2012
Good, clean hotel

Good staff, good rooms
8
Hotel is good and quite well managed. I like the staff too. Quite friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good buffet service in the hotel
Andrew L. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2012
nice hotel but bad location

price is reasonable and with the nice room
7.7
This hotel's price is reasonable and with a good service.The room is clean and nice.However, the hotel is in a bad location. But there has shuttle and it is more convenient than a bus.
Kang C. Solo travelers South Korea, August 27, 2012
bad location, but kind staff

clean
7.7
I heard this royal hotel's location is bad. and it was... I recommend to take a taxi. it's cheap in Macau.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can take a shuttle bus. hotel to Macau tower and Venetian Hotel (maybe someother places also..)
Ashley W. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2012
Nice hotel, but slightly out of the way.

Great bed.
7
friendly and helpful staff make make the place great. Nice rooms, if a little small and lacking a bath. Taxi's are not that frequent as the hotel is out of the way a little, so a small walk is required.
Lok Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 26, 2012
Room is Clean but wait to long for check in

Room is clean
4.7
room is clean but wait to long for check in. we arrival in 1:30p.m. but we have to wait until 3:30 p.m. and location just little far form travel location and lack of taxi support. we have to walk 45 min to 大三ba. anyway we don`t have any force to go again.
Heng Z. Families with young children China, August 25, 2012
位置不错,客房略小

位置不错
7
酒店位于澳门老城区,步行就可走到老城区的各个景点,比较便捷。不逛赌场的带孩子家庭比较合适居住于此。 缺点是酒店有年头了,房间床位是小的那种,走廊略有味儿。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07