or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9672 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9672)
Sort by:
Yee W. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2012
Great Location

Good service
7.7
The room were great, room wifi is suck. Hotel staff are very helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shuttle bus
Frank J. Couples Netherlands, July 25, 2012
Very comfortable stay

Great bed, staff and swimming pool
8.3
Unfortunately we stayed only one night because we loved this hotel. All the staff was very friendly and helpful, trying their best to make us comfortable. The room was also nice, not to small and everything there but what we liked the best was the bed. It was big and soft, extremely comfortable! Also the swimming pool was nice and big with the water not too cold.
Juan D. Couples United States of America, July 24, 2012
Clean, spacious but no free internet

Friendly and helpful staff
7
Good option for Macau stay, friendly english speaking staff. Rooms were clean and decent size but internet is charged per half hour use. Location is close to everything but not walking friendly as there is a hill.
Tong T. Couples Hong Kong, July 24, 2012
Good location

Quiet neighbourhood.
7.3
location is not bad, with walking distance city center attractions. wi-fi is not available which may be a downside but is complimented with cheap price. a good choice for those who does not need the extra gambling or unnecessary hotel facilities. check in on a typhoon day. a nearby 7-11 store with a few small local restaurants saved the day. check in and check out process is smooth and speedy.
Yin C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 24, 2012
shutter bus

on top of hill
4.7
the shutter bus only serve ferry terminal not taipa ferry terminal. they do not provide wifi in the room!
Wan G. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2012
Nice hotel

-
8
cheap and nice hotel. reductionist was friendly and helpful and had actually provided me with a wifi passport at desk for me to book the hotel through agoda for cheaper rates. you can exchange mop with the receptionist for phone calls at the booth too.
Richard T. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 24, 2012
Very pleasant place

friendly staff, good location, good food
8.3
Very nice and quiet boutique hotel, great location. Rooms are very nice and comfortable, great breakfast and nice staff. Very good customer services. Really recommend this hotel if you are looking for something clean, quiet , discreet and in the great location of macau.
Ian L. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

classic beautiful room
9.7
this hotel locate near residential area. A quite place with small local shops and market nearby. A 5 star room with 5 star cleanliness and 5 star bathroom. Very comfortable bed. A wonderful place to stay.
Desiree Y. Couples Philippines, July 23, 2012
Nice hotel...

The good thing is there are a lot of helpful attendants to help us with our inquiry
8.3
It's a bit far from other well known casinos, food beside the hotel are ok. We stayed at royal hotel for just a day but the weather does not cooperate with us. We just took there buses to go around different hotels for fun.. But over all our stay is ok, maybe next time when we return to stay, I will have a better review.
Maria T. Groups Philippines, July 23, 2012
nice spacious rooms

friendly staff
9.3
this is the second time i stayed at the royal hotel. i like the spacious and clean rooms and also the very friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04