or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9775 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9775)
Sort by:
Frederic G. Families with young children Canada, August 1, 2012
2nd time at this hotel, excellent overall

Very clean, nice rooms
9.3
Very happy with our stay, staff very helpful, travelling as a family with young childre, the hotel arranged connecting rooms which was nice. Rooms very clean and in good condition, comfortable beds. Nothing to fault, parents and children all liked the hotel very much. This would be my first choice for hotel next time in Macau. Location is in the older city area, which I prefer. Walking distance to Senado square, and other sights.
King H. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2012
Excellent Hotel but worst accessible transport to

Clean and calm
7
Transport from Hotel to everywhere is hard to manage, taxi or bus. Not like other hotels with free transport network to pier, airport, city centre, tourist must-go point. Wifi is constrainted to lobby and cafe and not as advertised as in every rooms free.
Law T. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 31, 2012
Great for Business

location
7.7
Been back at this hotel for a couple of times for business. Always pick this hotel in Macau for a short stay due to the price and location. Shrot stroll to a lot of places and relatively quiet compaired to the other hotels with a large casino. The pool is also a plus!
Monica K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2012
kind staff, good room

free wifi at the lobby, swimming pool, and free shuttle
8.7
although the location is not near any night life, but it is near 24hrs shop. the room is good and big, the bathroom too. it is really a good hotel. they provide free shuttle to go to most interesting place. the staffs are so nice too the wifi is only in lobby, but you can use lan cable for internet in your room. they also provide electricity plug for you
Antonio U. Couples Philippines, July 31, 2012
lovely hotel and there is value for your money

clean and helpful staff
7.7
overall this is a simple but clean hotel. if you are on a budget and would like to find a good clean hotel, this is it. there are shuttles through out the day so you can choose to go hotel hopping after settling in.
Nightlife Tip: you should definitely go to cotai. there is a shuttle at the hotel going to venetia where there are plenty of activities
Florence N. Families with older children Malaysia, July 31, 2012
Nice hotel

Location
7
Nice location despite of a bit far from main attraction . Need to walk a lot. Rude waitress at nearby restaurant. Good food.
Tommy T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 30, 2012
Nice looking hotel with clean room

Good location, near ferry terminal
7.3
Arrived at ferry terminal, board the hotel shuttle bus, wait for a while, then go to the hotel to check-in. The interior of the hotel is nice and the room is clean. Overall, a nice comfortable stay.
Lam Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 30, 2012
a nice hotel

the room is clean and tidy
6.7
the hotel is situated in the middle of hill, lucky that bus stations are near to it. few restauents near by. quite a long waiting for the check-in even is on weekdays.
Hoong C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The room condition is out of expected. It is perfect for me.
9.3
We were helped by very friendly staffs at the reception counter when we first arrived. When we were led to the rooms, the room condition was surprisingly good. They are clean, comfortable, and a bit luxury for me. I think I will still go to this hotel when I am visiting Macau next time.
J K. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 30, 2012
Good service

helpful frontdesk
7
we have to extend the room. We call n they provide a very good answer and help on it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01