or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10274 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10274)
Sort by:
Alberto C. Solo travelers Portugal, August 9, 2014
Nice hotel

Easy to find, room is comfortable & nice restaurant
7
Trista M. Families with older children Philippines, August 9, 2014
Great staff, very clean room & very good location

Staff, Room Cleanliness, Location
9.7
The hotel staffs are very warm and accomodating. We booked 2 rooms and they gave our rooms an upgrade, both rooms for that matter. The rooms are very clean. We asked for a non-smoking room and the rooms, indeed, didn't smell like cigar, unlike that of other hotels where non-smoking rooms still smelled odd. The hotel location is walking distance to senado square so it's very convenient. When we transferred to HK, we left our luggages at the hotel for a few days then just came back to pick them up. We will definitely book here again when we go back to Macau.
Claudia C. Couples United States of America, August 9, 2014
Stay at Royal Hotel

Value for Money, Room Standard, Food/Dining
7
I selected this hotel because it was close to my parent's house.
Timothy W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 6, 2014
Great location, comfortable room, friendly staff

Great location, good breakfast n very helpful staff
9.3
This is a hotel which location is walking distance to most of the tourist spot.
Xu W. Business travelers China, August 6, 2014
no bad

staff are helpful,location is good
6
very hard to call a taxi when it is rain.it took us almost 45 minutes to get a taxi.
Dana K. Couples Germany, August 5, 2014
nicely located hotel,

polite staff, beautiful comfortable room, nice bakery downstairs
8.7
The hotel is not far from the port and local bus station. The city center is reachable on foot. The wifi works fine and is free. The breakfast is a little expensive, but there are a few supermarkets nearby and a nice bakery downstairs. The choice of restaurants for dinner in the area is not wide. There are 2 restaurants in the hotel itself (haven't tried them out). The staff is helpful and polite, they speak very good English.
Kan U. Business travelers Macau, August 4, 2014
Good location

Good location,clean room,good service
8
Good location
Ka L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 3, 2014
Too many people

Clean, Nice Service, Good location.
9
It's a good experience. The Hotel is located in good location. But the view is a bit bad as it is surrounded by abandoned buildings.
Hin K. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Friendly Staffs and Good Location

Friendly staffs who knows the place very well and able to guide you to places of interests. Locations is not far from attractions and there are free shuttle buses.
7.7
Everything is fine, the cleanliness of the room can be better as i found and killed a baby cockroach in the room.
Wong Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 2, 2014
Nice service

Staff good service , nice room, reasonable price
8.3
Overall is very good !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06