or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10145 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10145)
Sort by:
Su G. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2012
Lovely hotel

Comfortable
8.7
Great price for a hotel that is within walking distance to some of the sightseeing sites..
Ernie C. Groups India, September 12, 2012
Lovely hotel

Location, clean, helpful staff.
9
Nice hotel. Just weird that with 15 mins left to check-in time, our room was still not ready. Turned out for the best as we were upgraded eventually! Nice location, with bus stop nearby. Would high;y recommend
Su X. Couples China, September 11, 2012
Nice bad room and service

Big room and nice service
9
There are many lovely staffs in there. When my mother ask some help they are really friendly. And also they have a nice big room for sleeping.and easy to find nice restaurant for dinner! Great price .great service.
Restaurant Tip: Taotao ju best food near here
Sandra M. Couples Australia, September 10, 2012
great Hotel and great service

location / very comfortable room with lots of space / loved the ground floor lounge
10
I as really impressed wit this hotel and their service . Unfortunately i had an asthma attack and staff were very helpful when i needed to find a hospital . Location was also very good and my partner and I enjoyed it very much I have already recommend this hotel to my friends and would definitely stay there again Its always difficult when you are booking online but was very impressed considering i had no idea where I was going Thankyou
Scott B. Couples Australia, September 10, 2012
Nice hotel but not what I consider 5 star

Clean and good location
7.7
No in room wifi available. Restaurant was closed for renovations while we were there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 10 minute walk from St Paul's ruins
Hermawan W. Couples Indonesia, September 10, 2012
great hotel

near St.Paulo ruin
7.7
great hotel,near St. Paulo ruin and Senando square but a bit hard to find Taxi here...
Yanti Y. Families with older children Indonesia, September 10, 2012
Nice Hotel

The small casino
7.7
Pay deposit by using your credit card. We like the service of Phill's bellboy, he really has a good service by answer every questions about Macau with smile. He give us alot information, we thank him, unfortunately I forgot his name. Room was nice, a view of city was awesome. A casino 24hour open, the cashier was not friendly, so we figure maybe the casino is not part of the hotel (probably, not sure). A bus on scheduled everyday can take you to the Macau Tower, also to the harbour (ask the time to bellboy for this, because they more know bout this than the receptionist).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: After using hotel bus to the Tower, there has bus where can take you to Venetian, run everyhour.
Noparuj W. Solo travelers Thailand, September 10, 2012
great mind of service but unfriendly manager

the piano bar was great, guys r firendly so nice
7.3
everything was splendid, lobby, bells, bars, system, bed also mini-gym and swimming pool. it also have the casino at 2nd fl. but the hotel manager, the tall skinny guy with eyeglasses r so strict and not friendly when i asked for assistance while checkin in at first arrival, disappointed. but next time this hotel still being my first priority
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take the coach to connect others everywhere, its free!
Chitawan M. Couples Thailand, September 10, 2012
quite good location

good
8.7
10 mins walk to shopping center hotel bus service ferry station to Hotel
Camilla L. Groups Denmark, September 10, 2012
Dejlig hotel og virkelig value for money

Store, lækre værelser
8.7
Jeg synes virkelig dette hotel giver "value for money" og kan varmt anbefale det.. Vi var en gruppe på 18 afsted og nød vores gode senge da vi kom hjem de sene aftenstimer.. Pool området var dog vældig skuffende og det er nok heller ikke helt et 5 stjernet hotel, men stadig virkelig lækkert og super sødt og smilende personale :)
Nightlife Tip: Tag på The Venetian og gå ind i baren, her er der et rigtig hyggeligt sted hvor man kan slappe af og nyde et rigtig godt liveband over en god cocktail :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07