Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Guest Room Royal Hotel Macau - Guest Room Royal Hotel Macau - Guest Room Royal Hotel Macau - Family Suite
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
11716 reviews

6197 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (11716)
Sort by:
Chris C. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2013
Nice hotel on the hill

Excellent facilities
8.7
I enjoyed my stay. Hotel was close to entertainment area and I was in good spirits.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are many slot machines inside!
Report this review
Supaporn M. Couples Thailand, March 3, 2013
Great location

Clean hotel
4.7
I stay there for a night. The room don't keep voice . I can hear someone talking outside. I got there at 4:00 pm. But i have to wait for a key about 1 hour. Cable TV was good, there have NHK. We can go to senado by walking about 15-20mins.
Report this review
Wan T. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 3, 2013
clean, nice staff and reasonable price

clean, nice staff and reasonable price
4.7
Report this review
Yiefang R. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2013
distance is not a problem even by foot

distance to attraction points, great local food nearby, lovely city walk
5.7
Its great, we enjoyed every minutes in macau. The walking from hotel to attration places was very pleasant,u may found quiet a bit of surprise as u'd find many restaurants that are recommended by the hk or local famous. Try them!
Report this review
Lai K. Solo travelers China, March 3, 2013
nice hotel~!

the fornt desk are helpful
7.7
Report this review
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 3, 2013
Great deal with this price

location room and staff performance
8
Report this review
Ronald C. Couples Canada, March 3, 2013
Far, but clean

clean clean and clean
7.3
very clean, location is far. casino is old. The staff was friendly but the hotel was old
Report this review
Dazhi O. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2013
very satisfied

clean rooms, good location, well maintained hotel.
7.3
Report this review
Muthnea I. Groups Philippines, March 2, 2013
Comfortable location. Great service

Free Shuttle Bus Service
7.7
Royal Hotel is about 10-15 minutes walk to major casiono hotels and some tourist attractions like Senado Square, Ruins of St. Paul. There are also restaurants next to it and 7 eleven. If you prefer to stay in a quiet neighbourhood, then this should be a good choice. The minor inconvenience is that there's no in-room wifi available, only at the lobby area but other than that, it was a good stay.
Report this review
Youzhi L. Business travelers March 2, 2013
Good service, old faculties

Quiet
7.3
Well, the location is in the old area and not that easy to find the hotel. But the environment is nice and very quiet in the area. Staffs there are friendly and all speak English. But the indoor facilities are quite old.
Report this review
Previous page 2831 - 2840 of 6197 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Family Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06