My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9450 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9450)
Sort by:
Yvonne H. Couples Hong Kong, May 23, 2012
It's OK

Reception
6
Remember to bring your Voucher! If you do not have a Voucher when you check in, you will be forced to produce one at their Business Centre using their archaic computer.
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2012
i don't like toilet too small

widow view
7.7
no comments,everything ok.good locatition... ...
Shopping Tip: casino
David K. Solo travelers Denmark, May 23, 2012
5-star hotel with good location

internet in the room didn't work well
8.3
I stayed 7 nights at Royal Hotel. The internet in my room didn't work properly, but I enjoyed my stay.
Edwin H. Couples South Africa, May 22, 2012
A liitle out the way, but well worth it

Shuttle bus, Very nice rooms
8
the hotel is a little away from the big casinos, but well worth the 10 minute walk to get to the popular tourist attractions. the hotel has a shuttle bus from the ferry terminal and to most of the popular casinos including kotai. the room is very well appointed and the free internet is a welcome extra. compared to other hotels in macau, the royal is very good value for money and we shall be staying there again on my next trip to macau.
Teodora B. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2012
Nice, great location and service is good..

Good Service and Nice Hotel
9.7
We stayed in a 2 connected rooms and its a very convenient for us with baby and young children and the hotel is able to borrow us a nice baby cot. The place is a walking distance from the tourist place and the service from the hotel people are great and they are very helpful to guide us to wherever we want to go. The hotel itself is nice, big and clean. The breakfast is quite nice as well. I recommend this hotel has a good service, clean and worth for your money.
Ibrahim A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 22, 2012
not bad

best features
8
i spent good time in the hotel . and i will advice my friends to go there
Regen M. Families with older children Philippines, May 22, 2012
Nice, comfortable place

location is ideal for leisure travellers, comfortable bed
8.7
had a pleasant stay at this hotel. good for families with grown-up children. location is ideal and rooms are very relaxing after the day's activities. bed is comfortable and the view from the room where we stayed is excellent.hotel is recommended and next time we go back to macau for r&r, we will stay in this place again.
Tan M. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2012
Always at Your Service!

the Staff are very helpful and friendly.
8.3
We enjoyed the stay here. Convenient and the hotel staff are always so ready to assist.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Put on your walking shoes and you can walk from hotel to the various tourist attractions.
Hock E. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2012
Lovely hotel

A real 5-star hotel
7.7
The location of this hotel is not strategic. It is hidden among the residential building. Getting to this hotel is a big hotel. If by bus, must take a big walk then walk up the hill. If by cab, then fine. The best side of this hotel is good service.
Matthew H. Groups United States of America, May 21, 2012
Great Help, with helpful staff

Strategic location
8
Great hotel in a tsim sha tsui. The street where the hotel is at is full of restaurants and shops. 1 block away from the night market. Staff members are very nice and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04