or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9616 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9616)
Sort by:
Dex L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 26, 2012
Clean and nice. Service is good.

Cheap. Nice decoration. Provide transport to attraction.
8.3
If you are planning for a budget stay but giving a classy stay, this is the hotel for you. Nice indoor swimming pool.
Niniek R. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2012
nice place to spend the night

very close to a delicious noddle shop
7
i spend the night at this hotel just so i can get to the airport early in the next morning my travel route is from guangzhou-macao-kl-jkt because airasia moved my schedule to jkt, then i have to reschedule everything. thats how i ended up spending the night at royal -the casino, all computer. -the room was good, nice bathroom the best thing about it was theres this noddle shop near the hotel, it serves good meatball, fishball and meehoon. the soup taste also very delicious if u want to try, just take the road to grand lisboa hotel after 200-300 mter walk u will see a small restauran on the left right on the crossing :d try it.. its really good ouh and also the breakfast that was served there, its delicious.. each and everyone of them
Restaurant Tip: the best thing about it was theres this noddle shop near the hotel, it serves good meatball, fishball and meehoon. the soup taste also very delicious if u want to try, just take the road to grand lisboa hotel after 200-300 mter walk u will see a small restauran on the left right on the crossing :D try it.. its really good
Ka Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 26, 2012
comfortable hotel

good casino
7.3
i think the hotel is quite clean and comfortable. yet, there are too less transition buses. quite inconvenient if u wanna go to other places as it is located on a slope.
Livia Y. Families with young children United States of America, May 26, 2012
very covenient hotel with free shuttle bus

indoor pool, free shuttle bus and reasonably priced
7.7
We have stayed in Royal Hotel many times before and have always been satisfied with our stay. The hotel has a free shuttle bus that takes you to all the major hotels and casinos in Macau. This is one of the main reason we choose to stay at Royal Hotel. There is also an outdoor playground which is great if you are traveling with children. There is also an indoor swimming pool and a gym. There is also an excellent Shanghainese restaurant in the hotel. We would definitely consider staying at Royal Hotel again.
Gina D. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2012
Great location, walking distance to shopping area

Near the shopping areas and landmarks of macau - ruins, senado square, with free shuttle service to other landmarks.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel with the kids getting to learn more about Macau - walking distance to Ruins, Senado square and with free shuttle service to important tourist destinations.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to Ruins, Senado square and with free shuttle service to other important locations in Macau.
Amish S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

very nice hotel, ideal walking distance to some tourist spots
8.7
I love the crews at the concierge. They are really helpful and gain marks for the hotel. They did a good job about some basis on ground tour guide, willing to listen and answer your queries also.
Hotel Feature Tip: a very nice bath tub provided with a nice dressing counter in the bath room. Love the tv program in the room too. variety on choice and walking distance to some tourist spots, of course the shuttle bus service gain positive points to the hotel as well.
Peter K. Business travelers United States of America, May 25, 2012
Nice Hotel rooms for a great price.

The rooms
8.7
Nice rooms for a great price.Great Hotel, nice service.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Hotel was nice very confort, great service.
Liew W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2012
Great stay..will choose this again.

Helpful staff, great location and reasonable price.
6
Enjoyable, fun to explore small country like Macau.
Tan T. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2012
value for money and will definitely re-visit

nice bed, gd service, comfortable room
9.3
Location a bit far from attractive place. Shuttle bus provided but taxi more convenient. 2nd time visited this hotel. Nearby hv 7 eleven. But room not so spacious.
Poh Y. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2012
Friendly customer service and lovely hotel

Short distance to tourist spot and conveniece shuttle service to other spots
8
Is really a great place to stay over with affordable rate. Customer service there is great as well, and very friendly. Highly recommend to stay over. As is a pleasant stay over.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05