or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery
Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9136 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9136)
Sort by:
Joyce K. Groups United States of America, March 23, 2012
Great Service

great value for the price
7.7
the staff are very helpful and friendly. the decor is old-school and somewhat dated. the pool is amazing! most of the people at the pool are people wearing goggles and swimming caps, doing laps back and forth. be prepared for some strange looks if you show up in a bikini like i did.
Jing L. Couples Australia, March 23, 2012
Friendly staff

Free shuttle bus
7.3
Not with any casino, the location is not so good, but it's good value for money.
Keemoon J. Business travelers South Korea, March 23, 2012
Clean, comfort and good location

Good for spending family holiday at Royal hotel
9.3
This hotel is placed on a good location but standing a bit hill side. Hotel staff were friendly and very helpful for guests. Everytime I visited in Macau, I always stayed in this Hotel, don't miss your breakfast they serve very nice meal until 9:30am. I also recommend all my friend and family member for this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure checking shuttle bus schedule for downtown trip.
Graham B. Business travelers New Zealand, March 23, 2012
Nice and Quiet Space ok; Walk anywhere

Good Quality all around
7.3
easy to get to from ferry ; close to all main attractions and staff are great if you need advice
Raquel H. Couples Australia, March 23, 2012
nice hotel

good location, nice staff
8
been there several time and is nice to go back and have high standard each time
Tien F. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2012
Lovely hotel

Comfortable n convenient
6.3
Enjoy the stay. Upgraded to deluxe room..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Casino, cathedral.
Justin S. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2012
Great hotel with excellent service

Great hotel, excellent service
10
My second time staying in this hotel. Still love it very much as its value for money, with comfy rooms, and great service with a smile. However there's a little issue that upset us this time round as one of the shuttle bus service has been cut down (maybe cost cutting measures). Will be staying there again :)
Tan H. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2012
Double Deluxe is King Size Bed - 12 Floor

I love their American Buffet and Good Service
6
near to city, behind the hotel there is a hill where you can visit. provide small tea bag and the wash room with all the amenities.wireless free at lobby. free shuttle bus.
Shopping Tip: try to buy naraya bags and ko kei product , nice
Wong T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2012
Clean and Comfortable Hotel

Tidy and Not Messy, and the feeling is good !
9
Even the the decoration is seem like a bit old fashion but it is totally can be ranged as 5 star hotel. Services is great with nice smiling front desk staff. The decoration will give you a nice and comfortable feel. It's worth for money.
Keemoon J. Business travelers South Korea, March 21, 2012
Friendly staff, good location

Value for money
9.3
thanks for the staffs helped me to upgrad room when i arrived late. the room was very clean and spacious but gym was a little with only few treadmills etc rather i expected. easy access to city by walk for 15mins around. hop on the shuttle bus every 30mins run at the lobby and the terminal. it's worth for return.
Restaurant Tip: Go out and try to find local restaurants for dinner. Breakfast was outstanding, service was nice though. No buffet for dinner at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03