Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9611 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9611)
Sort by:
Wing H. Groups Hong Kong, May 20, 2012
Nice hotel with ideal location

Clean and tidy room, great help from staff and quiet location
9.7
We arrived hotel before the stated check-in time, but the receptionist was very nice and he allowed us to get our room, and when I requested late check-out, he arranged that to be next day. A bit disappointed was there is no wireless internet connection within the room but only in the lobby, this is a bit inconvenient for me to check email at lobby during night time. Overall the stay was very nice and I'd come back again next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to town centre of macau
Ajay B. Solo travelers India, May 20, 2012
Very comfortable hotel.

Nice rooms, great service!
8.3
location is a bit off, and tough to get taxis at odd hours, from doorstep, but grand lisboa casino is just 5 mins walk away and is the centre of the action!
Chun K. Couples Hong Kong, May 20, 2012
Nice place to have a holiday

Convenient location
8.3
It is a nice hotel to have a holiday. It is in a convenient location. But, the shuttle bus frequency need to be improved. And hard to find bus stop.
Joseph Q. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2012
Reasonably priced hotel great location

Price, qualitry, pool
7.3
great hotel right in the center of tourist attractions in downtown hotel at a very reasonable price. further the hotel had a luxury feel and an fantastic pool. the room was clean and well maintained and the location was unbeatable for macau tourist spots. note, however, that there an increasing number of things to do and casinos and shows in the coati strip and this hotel is not near those attractions. they are however only about a 20 minute bus ride away and the buses are clean, convenient and cheap. really nothing in macau is very far away being that it is a relatively small 'country'
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If not into casinos, then, Ruins of St. Paul, Macau Tower, Science museum, light house, Butterflys at MGM, House of Dancing Water at city of dreams will easily fill a day+
Helen S. Groups Indonesia, May 19, 2012
Very Nice Hotel

Shuttle Service
8
I choose this hotel, cause the position not too far from Senado Square/Ruin of St. Paul the iconic in Macau. We can walk trough small roads in Macau. We walked that time to go to Ruin of St. Paul. This hotel also serve free shuttle service to well known casinos in Macau, like The Venetian and another casinos and to pier to go to Hong Kong. We will stay here again next time we come to Macau. The breakfast also good.
Hisashi H. Solo travelers Japan, May 19, 2012
good hotel.

relaxing and nice view from the room.
7.7
it was nice and good. i felt so comfortable and relaxing.
Ng W. Couples Hong Kong, May 19, 2012
nice and clean hotel

nice room and good customer service
7.7
good location in the major shopping area, around ten minutes walk. good service and clean environment. nice room with a open bathroom.
Janette M. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2012
Great hotel with a nice location

The rooms were nice and clean, the staff was friendly, and I liked the shuttle bus.
8.7
The location was by some great places to edt, the shuttle took us to some nice Places also that would have been expensive by taxi. I would stay here again.
Travel tip: Eat at the seafood restaurant just down the hill to your Left. Also, go to the Bubble Theater! Great show!!
Zhiying W. Families with young children China, May 19, 2012
Service is good and room is better than I expected

Good Service and easy to go everywhere by the shuttlebus
8
Room is mini but is clean. Hotel location is near the residential area, so it is quiet for rest and easy to find good taste restaurant.I will choose again in next time as the Agoda price is reasonable.
Wai S. Couples Hong Kong, May 19, 2012
Great Location

convenience
8.3
I like this hotel because the location is very convenience and reasonable price. The room is clean and the service is good too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04