or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9979 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9979)
Sort by:
Khoo S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 21, 2012
Nice hotel

Good location
7
Services need to improve it is because we are registered to waiting the shuttle bus but at the end shuttle bus did not waiting for us and fetch us to the place we want to go to...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Relax trip
Chua C. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2012
Lovely hotel with exellent service

staffs very helpful
8.3
You'll never regret if you choose this hotel. I'll definitely choose this hotel again. The staffs are very helpful which i feel this is very important for traveller. Overall the room is clean and quite big. Highly recommend.
Brendan L. Solo travelers Ireland, June 20, 2012
Great location

Location
8
i was a little disappointed that in the hotel's downstairs bar, when i ordered a sandwhich and they messed up the order, i still had to pay for the sandwhich. i've never come across that anywhere before. other than that, the stay was pleasant. the hotel is a 10 minute walk from the casinos, and an easy taxi ride to the border if you want to walk into china! distance from the airport was a little far, like all hotels of the area of course, but an airport transfer would have been nice as i saw them for lots of hotels on arrival. overall, happy but not ecstatic. macau is an expensive place to visit in general. given the options, this hotel was fine for the price.
Bin H. Families with older children United States of America, June 20, 2012
very nice hotel with super service and covenient l

location, service
9.7
The hotel has been renovated so you feel it's comfortable and clean. The service is very good and people are very helpful. It's within walking distance to many tourist places.
King L. Couples China, June 19, 2012
nice!

big room!
8
very nice hotel,the room is very big i will choose this hotel next time
Ooi K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Ok hotel but rooms were not very impressive

Close to Macau city
6
It is a reasonable hotel but you can definitely get better rooms for the price paid. Overall it is ok and I would recommend it as an option to anyone who has not visited Macau
Munkhtushig D. Solo travelers Mongolia, June 18, 2012
Great ubban hotel

close to smaller casinos, clean room
8
It is a good urban hotel, but nothing special. Definately worth the money. Shuttle guy is a bit lazy, skips a lot of stops.
Ma Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 18, 2012
Clean

Clean and convenient
8.7
old style hotel in macau but clean. nice room but small. i think it's quite reasonable compared to its price. free in-room lan internet only, no wifi. walking distance to restaurants.
Kishan K. Couples Nepal, June 17, 2012
"Lovely Hotel and service with a smile"

Service specially from Reception and Lobby
9.3
Hotel is not exactly in the happening area but its nearby and in the walking distance. Hotel staffs are friendly and help full. Price worthy. Clean rooms and Beds.If I get chance to stay in Macau I will defiantly choose again. Frequent shuttle service to almost areas. Over all I give 8.9 rating from my personnel analysis.
Indrawaty C. Families with older children Indonesia, June 17, 2012
Lovely Concierge

Concierge
5.3
Location is so so, need shuttle bus to move around. Directory of Shuttle bus is confusing, especially when return back to Hotel. Prefer to take taxi to move around. Room still have a room for improvement, lobby is nice but seating area is limited. No wifi in the room but LAN cable. Tranfer to airport is not FOC but charged at MOP20/pax. Thumbs up for the concierge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01