or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10901 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10901)
Sort by:
Gin C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Good

Good services, location and transport .
9.3
Everything is ok.
Haslinda A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 22, 2014
short stay with great night experienced

spacious, clean and comfy
7.7
staff are friendly and attentive. Away from the hubbub of Casinos in Macao but within easy reach with the hotel own shuttles.
Tee T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2014
staff good and very helpful

free shuttle bus
6.7
good
Nean P. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Improve the casino

Clealiness....good shuttle...good staff
7.3
It was very comfortable It will be perfect if can improve the casino
Emily C. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Nice hotel in a not-so-great location

Free internet, Helpful staff, Free shuttle bus
7.7
Stay was good. The free shuttle bus was helpful in getting us to the ferry terminal from the hotel and vice-versa. The location of the hotel was a little far off from happening areas of Macau. Overall, this was a good hotel and a pleasant stay.
Lai H. Business travelers China, November 21, 2014
clean and comfortable

large room, marble toilet, cool air-conditioning
3.7
Keng H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Good and reasonable price

Hotel is clean and staff is friendly
9
My family enjoyed my stay in royal hotel. We booked 2 rooms and they gave us connecting rooms which was excellent for family. A bit out of town but within 15 mins of walking distance to the Lisboa & Wynn casino, which is the happening places in Macau. The hotel had shuttle bus service too. Overall, a very enjoyable stay!!
Jona L. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2014
Good choice

Above average rooms, helpful staff, good location
8.7
I chose this hotel mainly because it had good reviews, and im glad i did. The staff was very helpful, it helped that they were filipinos, made me feel more comfortable. The room we stayed in also had a very nice view of the garden. The location of the hotel is fairly good, we can walk to senado square, the museum and st paul's ruins. Has a free shuttle to macau ferry terminal which we used to get to the casinos and other attractions and to get back home. Wasnt able to try the food though. Overall id say its a good hotel to stay in if you dont want to splurge so much on accomodations. Its not cheap, but has good value for money. Will stay here again. :)
Shin W. Groups Malaysia, November 20, 2014
cleanliness and staff

staff attitude and cleanliness of the hotel
7.7
The staffs are helpful enough. They guide us on how to travel to those attractions in Macau. Besides, the hotel room and washroom are clean.
Sing K. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2014
clean & pleasant stay

easy access to tourist hotspot, convenient shuttle bus
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A07