or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9865 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9865)
Sort by:
Jeffrey H. Couples Canada, June 4, 2012
Very nice hotel, clean and

Friendly services
7.7
My husband and I really enjoy our stay at this property.
Restaurant Tip: Not sure where to eat, just ask.
Jeffrey R. Families with older children United States of America, June 4, 2012
Nice hotel, wonderful bellhops, good size rooms

Within walking distance of many places, and shuttle to many others.
6.7
The beds are rock hard, even with two extra layers of comforters. Housekeeping service is a little spotty. Don't bother with hotel's bfast; eat locally.
Supattra A. Families with older children Thailand, June 4, 2012
Nice service hotel

Shuttle bus
7
Staff has good service minded. We like hotel Shuttle bus from Airport and in the City route. You need to book if want to go to the Venetian, twice a day service.
Restaurant Tip: From the hotel walk right to local restaurant for breakfast, you will have nice and easy breakfast with milk tea among lot of students
Raveewan P. Groups Thailand, June 3, 2012
Good location and very clean room

closed to retaurent
8.7
the size of room is standard. the service is very good especially the bell boy, he can give you many information. (about the restaurent, the time of bus etc.)
Restaurant Tip: very nice congee and noodle restaurent close to hotel.
Yock H. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Great location, and services with smile

The price is reasonable, and the room is quite clean and comfort.
8
i very much enjoyed my stay here. this hotel is in a great location, walking distance to macau city area. the service is terrific, with the staff eager to help. facilities include a well-equipped gymnasium, swimming pool and reveral restaurants serve chinese, and western cuisine. only min point was the in-room wifi, doen't not provided wifi services.
David E. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2012
Nice hotel and great staff

Good location
9.3
I have stayed in Macau many times and this is hotel is one of my favorites because of the location and value for the money. Very well maintained and it was within walking distance to many attractions. To our surprise the hotel had a small casino but we took the free shuttle to the bigger ones. The lobby was very nice and the room was comfortable. Nothing tired about this hotel. I would say this is a true three to four star hotel and will be back.
Yulri L. Couples South Korea, June 2, 2012
Good location, friendly staff

Decent sized room, close to shopping district
9.3
Only spent a night there coming back from our honeymoon in the Maldives. While its not in the best of locations, was within walking distance of the main shopping district. The staff were amazing, always ready to help and offer advice. Considering the price and location we will visit again in the future
Kar W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 2, 2012
love this hotel... staff and location

prefer this location over cluster of casions by the circle (praca de ferreira do amaral), also the lobby cafe (royal bakery) is a great place to meet people. they have a player piano at night!
9
i love this 5 star hotel. got a great price from the current "Flash Deal" promotion. i prefer this location over the cluster of casinos by the circle (lisboa and grand lisboa). also close to one of my favorite spas/saunas in macau. great price for a 5 star hotel. staff is efficient and friendly. they also spoke english very well. just wished the design of the bath/shower was better. the curtain does not provide good coverage and water leaked onto the floor. only downside... wish their shuttle bus runs more frequently.
Nightlife Tip: Next to Hotel Guia... Playmate's club.
Edward C. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2012
lovely hotel, close to hotel lesboa for gambling

friendly staff, simple casino
9
We chose the hotel because of the close proximity to the Cultural Center and also the price.
Edward C. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

the live lounge and singer
10
it was a comfortable stay and they upgraded us free to be close to our friends, in addition to giving us complimentary breakfast. nice front desk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07