Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12214 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12214 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Siew C.
Malaysia
April 05, 2013
Inconvenient
The staff will make me satisfaction
Inconvenient to the city, airport transfer also need to charge, no wifi access in the room

Simon B.
United Kingdom
April 05, 2013
Great value for non weekend
Comfortable bed, free Internet , comfortable room
Reception staff gave us an executive room (16/f), but did not say if it was an upgrade or what we booked, and whether any benefits accompanied it. Perhaps we would have appreciated the Royal hotel more

CHUNLIANG K.
Taiwan
April 05, 2013
Good location, good C/P value, Very clean
Good location, good C/P value, Very clean
Poor service that Hotel didnot provide Taxi calling service. Good to be far away from Casino for those people do not gamble in Macau.

Cleber S.
Brazil
April 05, 2013
good hotel to spend a weekend
friendly staff,good room to spend a weekend or holiday
It was good as we use the hotel basically to sleep.staff very friendly.

Carmelita F.
April 05, 2013
very comfortable stay
on-time free shuttle service, very clean rooms with beautiful furnitures, near the major attractions in Macau City
We're given an upgraded premiere room on the 16th floor free, very happy about this. The free shuttle bus made our transportation expense almost free,we've paid only our taxi from the airport to the hotel since we arrived very late. The shuttle brings you to the nearby attractions like the Ruins of St. Paul, Senado Square, Guia Lighthouse, Monte Fortress, Grand Lisboa,Fisherman's Wharf and if you like to explore on your own most of it are15-20 minute walk from the hotel.

Woo Y.
Singapore
April 05, 2013
Comfortable Stay
The bed, bath-tub and the big window
Good and comfortable I must say. It is not so noisy as i thought of as there were number of Mainland Chinese whom most would agree that they are usually loud. it seems like the recept had put us on a corridor where there isn't many to create the noise.

Yee C.
Hong Kong
April 05, 2013
Economical
Gd Price, location which have less gambler, close to local restaurants
Comfortable with economical price; public kids playground right in front of hotel which is good for bringing kids there...

Chaiwat K.
Thailand
April 05, 2013
budget and good location near city area
1. staff have a good English skill 2. It located not far from city area.

Wai C.
China
April 05, 2013
Comfortable
Comfortable bed, big bathroom
Better to have wireless and more shuttles . The bed can be bigger

Lai T.
China
April 05, 2013
NIL
Clean & Tidy 7 Customer Service really nice