or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9506 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9506)
Sort by:
Tom K. Families with young children Norway, April 11, 2012
Nice family hotel!

Friendly staff.
9
This is the second time we have stayed there as a family. We really enjoyed our stay again. It is a very nice to stay!
Claudia M. Couples Canada, April 11, 2012
Great hotel, excellent service

Best king size bed, soft
9
Excellent hotel, service was great very friendly and helpful. King size bed was soft and comfortable. Definitely will stay there again.
Wooi L. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2012
Nice Hotel

happy
8
This hotel not bad, near town n relax... this is a free bus to jet port, very convenient for us
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel room is clean n big. very happy to stay here n re visit this hotel for next trip
Lao W. Families with older children Portugal, April 11, 2012
Good Hotel overall

Everything is within walking distance.
9
The hotel is very nice, a brilliant five stars hotel.
Lance M. Families with older children United States of America, April 11, 2012
Nice hotel, clean rooms

good coordinate shuttle buses, running on the sc hedule
6.3
Was good, every request we made was met, staff is friendly and helpfull
Lance M. Families with older children United States of America, April 10, 2012
Nice hote,l friendly staff, big rooms, clean

Very convenient free shuttle bus to other hotels and ferry terminal, swimming pool, steam room, gym
6.7
We liked the hotel, rooms were big and clean, the staff is very fiendly and helpfull, the shuttle buses take you around for free, the swimming pool and the helath center are good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Macau isn't just gambling, good food for different taste buds,shopping or just hoping from one place to another, enjoy the architecture.
Yasin A. Solo travelers Kuwait, April 10, 2012
good hotel and good rooms

staf and bar
8.3
this hotel is good wellcom and staf is very good room not bad no softybox inrom but rooms is clean and good smail
Hotel Feature Tip: good for any budy no nead casino
Richard K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2012
An island of peace in a frantic city

nice location
9.3
very professional hotel with great concern for customer and excellent staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take city bus to coloane village for peace and charming setting.
Eustaquio I. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2012
Great service

My wife and I like the mocha club. Not crowded.
8.7
Everyone were very helpful from the front door, to reception desk end dining areas.
Foo Y. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2012
Good value with the promo

Easy access to most place of interest
7
i choose this hotel because it is nearby to most place of interest and the major casinos like grand lisboa, wynn, starworld. however, you need to take a short cab ride to these places. as agoda gave a good discount when i booked this hotel, it made it a real good bargain for me. overall, a nice hotel to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03