Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12223 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12223 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Wah C.
Singapore
April 04, 2013
5 star hotel at reasonable rates
comfort, cleanliness, TV Programmes
Shuttle bus is not regular. Wifi is only available in the lobby and executive floors. Internet access in rooms are via LAN cables. Casino is not crowded and has some of the newer slot machines. Need to walk about 5 to 10 minutes to nearest Bakery. Gym has not weights machines

Hooi L.
Malaysia
April 04, 2013
Comfortable room
Clean and quiet
stayed for 2 nights. Nice and quiet surrounding. Mainly travelled by taxi. Hotel shuttle bus route mainly to casinos.

Suryanaga T.
Indonesia
April 04, 2013
Nice hotel with affordable price!
Location, Room, Affordable
Actually the only unpleasant thing when i arrived at the frontier between China and Macau, i got little bit trouble to go to the hotel because theres no shuttle bus from the frontier. So after i read the review from Agoda, i choose to go to because people told theres shuttle bus from Royal Hotel and Venetian. but after that i asked the bellboy at Venetian and he said theres no shuttle bus from Royal Hotel. So he give a suggestion to me to take a shuttle bus go to the ferry terminal and from that finally i found the Shuttle to Royal Hotel. But after that everything going smoothly and very pleasantly. The receptionist with name give me free upgrade room to be Premier Room. which i can use wi-fi even insiede the room. And overall with the price i payed this hotel totally worth it and i will tell my friends to stay in this hotel when they come to Macau.

Hwee B.
Singapore
April 04, 2013
Okay hotel. Small casino
Near restaurant and shopping. Shuttle bus service available

siah C.
Malaysia
April 04, 2013
it was ok
price, size of room, location

Dyna N.
Singapore
April 04, 2013
Convenient and comfortable stay
free shuttle, friendly helpfu

MICHAEL G.
Singapore
April 04, 2013
A quiet and relax stay.
I like the bus shuttle service from the hotel to te ferry teminal and to other casinos hotel. It Is a quiet hotel as it is not a casino hotel.
Disapointed that there is no free wifi in the room..

Geok L.
Malaysia
April 04, 2013
Decent hotel located in the city of Macau.
Spacious lounge, comfy bed, proximity to food and convenience store

KAMOL K.
Thailand
April 04, 2013
Good service, clean room
service, casino, shuttle bus
Had a good time staying at this hotel, but a little dissappointed of no free shuttle bus service to the airport upon check out.

Maria E.
Portugal
April 04, 2013
It a very good hotel because is a centrally locate
The people is very nice, the room is very comforteble and have a nice design