Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 11381 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (11381)
Sort by:
Ping L. Families with young children United States of America, January 23, 2015
Royal Hotel, family visit

price, location, service
9.3
excellent
Report this review
Siok H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2015
25

Good location
7.3
Room bed too hard to sleep. We all didn't sleep the whole night.
Report this review
Lee J. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2015
Hotel is but old . Upgrading is required.

Location n price
4.3
Comfortable n staff are friendly as well
Report this review
Yu R. Solo travelers Singapore, January 20, 2015
Price is good

Price, Cleanliness, Comfort
7.7
The price is good as it is a 5 star hotel.
Report this review
Pakanan S. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2015
Good Staff & Room

Service, Room and Location
8
Great!! I like it. The staffs are very nice and good service. The room is bigger than I thought before. The hotel is near the bus station. Well, I can walk through the alleyway to St.Paul's Ruin. If I have a chance, I will stay there again.
Report this review
Leong N. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Nice hotel but abit far off.

Room is comfortable, hotel is clean & check out fast.
6.3
Overall is okay but I little far to the senado square. Room condition is okay.
Report this review
Tze K. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 18, 2015
Nice and tidy hotel

Location, Tidiness, Clean
7.3
Stayed for two nights with young children. The hotel suits its purpose. If you are looking for the luxurious feel then it is not the right hotel for you but if you are just looking for somewhere tidy and clean to stay without breaking your bank then this is a good hotel to stay at.
Report this review
Simon R. Couples Australia, January 18, 2015
The Reed stay

Cleanliness, happy staff
8.7
Report this review
Kaw A. Families with older children Philippines, January 18, 2015
Worst service
2
Bad
Report this review
Josephine C. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Royal Experience

The comfortable furniture, a hotel bus to bring guests around Macau, interior
8.7
It was a comfortable experience, where I look forward to coming back to this Hotel for a comfortable rest after a long day out around Macau ....
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05