or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9618 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9618)
Sort by:
Jia X. Couples Canada, February 7, 2014
We enjoyed stay there,

Central location, near restraunts, friendly staffs
8.3
We liked stay there at Royal hotel Maucao. It is a nice hotlel with good location, very convenient shuttle bus to most of the local attractions . We also liked they have a casino in house! My parents even won a little money there!
Yuen L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 6, 2014
Staffs are so helpful and kind~~

Shuttle bus from pier, also can go different places easily.
7.3
Yongyong G. Families with older children China, February 5, 2014
so good

location,food,service
8.3
though the room of the hotel is not so big, but it's clean and nice, the hotel loacation is quite good ,it is very convenient to go to every interesting place in Macau by the free shuttle bus arranged by the hotel. The cassino in the hotel is not very interesting, because you can only gamble with the electric machine.
Choo C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 3, 2014
Good

Good location, nice hotel, good
6
King H. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 3, 2014
good for food and games

indoor swimming pool, clean, near to town centre
8.7
poor gym room, convenience to shopping, near town centre, with shuttle bus, indoor swimming pool
Ho Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 3, 2014
Great hotel, close to town and good location

Great hotel, close to town and good location
7.7
Great hotel, close to town and good location , room is clean and I walk down to city is very closed. The employee is very nice and helpful for the taxi
Eva H. Couples Sweden, February 2, 2014
Pleasant hotel with good food and good service

The Portuguese Restaurant on M floor: Excellent! The High Tea in the Lobby Lounge: Perfect! Comfortable bed.
8.7
Very pleasant stay. Will come back and recommend to others.
Kim S. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Afforable and nice

cheap, large room , and helpful staff.
8
free shuttle bus from pier. room is nice and clean.
Keat H. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2014
, worth it , fast internet

clean room , nice staff , nice location
9
nice and clean room , easy to go get local food, hotel have small size casino inside , new member get free 28hkd token to play, staff friendly and know multi language . supervisor not friendly and also not willing to help to get dancing water ticket , the provide phone and ask you call by yourselves, which the phone call charges 3 MOP per call, some more they provide you not accurate number . but when check out I explain the situation , hotel waived the phone call fee.
Boon H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 31, 2014
Good location

good location, easy to get taxi, helpful staffs
7.3
The hotel is quite old but in good maintain. We booked twins bed room, however the bed is not queen size bed but only single bed which is different with the picture we saw when we book. Even when book we have mentioned to get two queen size bed but it does not manage to. however, the good location is really convenience to us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08