Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9808 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9808)
Sort by:
Kok S. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2014
ONLY LOCATION NO GOOD CANNOT GET TAXIS. ROOM OK

ROOM AND STAFF FRIENDLY
6.7
LOCATION NO GOOD. CANNOT GET TAXIS. ROOM IS COMFORTABLE AND THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY.
Christian C. Groups Philippines, February 27, 2014
its good but wifi only one user is allowed

room
9.7
its good but few construction of roads outside, wifi internet connection is one user in all floor no common area for unlimted user of internet. one user can only uae internet so this ia so very poor. when one is log in. if another user will log in you will get dc. so if ur internet savy i dnt recomend this hotel. one user allowed only. thetering is access denied. buy rooms and bed is good.
Lavinia P. Groups Romania, February 27, 2014
Excellent hotel. Great value for money!

We got free upgrade to deluxe room, staff was very helpfull and spoke good english, clean and comfortable rooms,
9.3
We had an excellent stay at Royal Hotel. Unfortunately we were on a business trip in China and were only able to take one day off for a visit to Macau, We loved everything at the hotel, starting with the air fragrances from the lobby area to our room. We did not use theier restaurant, but the breakfast area looked very nice.
Hiu T. Solo travelers China, February 27, 2014
very convenient to go all over the town

friendly, near the town, clean and tidy bedroom
9.3
perfect, easy for travelling and shopping. Dear guys, why should we must fill this column more than 50 words. people are busy, if that is what you want, then we prefer not to fill this form, right?
Sheng W. Business travelers Canada, February 27, 2014
Bad location

Don't like this
6
Derian T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2014
Clean, Efficient and centrally located

The Staff are friendly, No problem with language and its Clean
8
It was a good stay. Will return there in the future
Astrid N. Families with young children Indonesia, February 26, 2014
Great hotel, great service, nice staff

Nice staff, near senado square, free shuttle service
8.3
I only stay 1 night at royal hotel, they have free shuttle service to ferry terminal and almost every big hotel.. The staff were nicely to inform us about several places and nearest attraction.
Kristy S. Couples Canada, February 26, 2014
Good enough ;)

location, comfort, staff
7.7
It was decent. No complaints, no rave reviews either. Its hard to find decently priced accommodation in Macau. Would stay here again, its a bit overpriced for what it is.. but its ok ;)
Tan P. Families with young children Malaysia, February 25, 2014
Room abit small

clean room, easy access & affordable price
7.3
Peerapat C. Groups Thailand, February 25, 2014
Great stay

Location,Nice room,Good service
10
Great stay at this hotel but one thing must be improve is free wifi is very weak

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03