or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10163 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10163)
Sort by:
Yin K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Pleasant stay at Signature Hotel

Clean, Cheap & Location
6.3
The room is just ok. the only good things is you can find many restaurants surrounded.
Yin K. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Comfort Stay @ Royal Hotel

Clean Room, Great Staff & Free Shuttle Bus
8
The room is clean & comfortable. The staff is helpful.
Kam F. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 6, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Nice, Comfortable, Convenient
8.7
Nice, Comfortable, Convenient
Wei Q. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2014
Good and Fun

Friendly Staff, Nice and Clean Room, Beautiful Hotel
8.7
This hotel wifi only allowed one person to access. For additional user, they provide a one day user/pw card but only according to the no. of people staying in the room. Walking distance to all places and they do provide shuttle bus service.
Christina M. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2014
Nice

Accomodating Filipino staff
8.3
I had a great time staying at the hotel. My room is nice and spacious. Very Accomodating filipino staff. But a bit far from senado square. Hard and it takes time to get a taxi because of the location
Suk W. Couples Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
Clean & Tidy

Clean , Tidy & convenience
7
Tim F. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2014
Last minute booking...Worth the cost!

Shuttle ride, Friendly and Bilingual Staff, and Room Quality
8
I arrived in Macau without a hotel to stay in and was able to book here last minute. I must say that I was suprised at how cheap the room was for the night being last minute! The staff was super friendly and even changed my room when I got there to a different one that had a bathtub. I loved the hotel and would deff stay there again and again!
Siowai N. Couples Macau, May 2, 2014
This is a clean, comfortable hotel.

special food, hygienic hotel, convenient location
8
It is really comfortable to stay there.
Jason H. Business travelers Singapore, May 2, 2014
Location

Good location
6.7
Kok L. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2014
quite a walking distance to shopping area.

staff friendly, room spacious and comfortable bed.
6.7
The hotel staff are friendly and attentive and provide shuttle bus to ferry station.Need to walk a short distance to shopping area and casino. they are few restaurant near the hotel.Only complaint they provide one password for wifi for each room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07