Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9865 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9865)
Sort by:
Chi W. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 11, 2014
Good price, excellent staff performance

Walking access to city centre, fast service, good shutter bus service
7.3
Good. I got upgraded to the executive floor and was able to extend the checkout time to 1:00 pm. However, I can smell smoking though the floor is a non-smoking floor. The front desk staff is well trained.
Matthew B. Families with young children United States of America, February 11, 2014
Friendly, Helpful Staff

Staff, Casino, Clean room
8.7
What the location lacked was more than made up for by the friendly, helpful staff. Not centrally located but close enough that attractions could be reached after short walk or taxi ride.
Kim M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 9, 2014
walking distance to shopping

clean, good location
7.7
Judy M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 9, 2014
Value for money

Friendly staff; heated pool; accessible to public transport
9.7
Pleasant. After a full day touring (visiting the sky tower, entering museums, going to casinos, shopping), it was very nice to wind down at the lounge and listen to good music with the excellent pianist and wonderful singer). I enjoyed a very good ginger and lemon tea and shared 2 delicious cake slices with my friends.
Ka F. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 8, 2014
Good place to travel with family

Good price, near downtown area, clean living environment
8.7
It's good idea to provide free in-room wifi, but the connection speed should be improved
Jia X. Couples Canada, February 7, 2014
We enjoyed stay there,

Central location, near restraunts, friendly staffs
8.3
We liked stay there at Royal hotel Maucao. It is a nice hotlel with good location, very convenient shuttle bus to most of the local attractions . We also liked they have a casino in house! My parents even won a little money there!
Yuen L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 6, 2014
Staffs are so helpful and kind~~

Shuttle bus from pier, also can go different places easily.
7.3
Yongyong G. Families with older children China, February 5, 2014
so good

location,food,service
8.3
though the room of the hotel is not so big, but it's clean and nice, the hotel loacation is quite good ,it is very convenient to go to every interesting place in Macau by the free shuttle bus arranged by the hotel. The cassino in the hotel is not very interesting, because you can only gamble with the electric machine.
Choo C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 3, 2014
Good

Good location, nice hotel, good
6
King H. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 3, 2014
good for food and games

indoor swimming pool, clean, near to town centre
8.7
poor gym room, convenience to shopping, near town centre, with shuttle bus, indoor swimming pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02