or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10292 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10292)
Sort by:
Kam F. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 6, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Nice, Comfortable, Convenient
8.7
Nice, Comfortable, Convenient
Wei Q. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2014
Good and Fun

Friendly Staff, Nice and Clean Room, Beautiful Hotel
8.7
This hotel wifi only allowed one person to access. For additional user, they provide a one day user/pw card but only according to the no. of people staying in the room. Walking distance to all places and they do provide shuttle bus service.
Christina M. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2014
Nice

Accomodating Filipino staff
8.3
I had a great time staying at the hotel. My room is nice and spacious. Very Accomodating filipino staff. But a bit far from senado square. Hard and it takes time to get a taxi because of the location
Suk W. Couples Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
Clean & Tidy

Clean , Tidy & convenience
7
Tim F. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2014
Last minute booking...Worth the cost!

Shuttle ride, Friendly and Bilingual Staff, and Room Quality
8
I arrived in Macau without a hotel to stay in and was able to book here last minute. I must say that I was suprised at how cheap the room was for the night being last minute! The staff was super friendly and even changed my room when I got there to a different one that had a bathtub. I loved the hotel and would deff stay there again and again!
Siowai N. Couples Macau, May 2, 2014
This is a clean, comfortable hotel.

special food, hygienic hotel, convenient location
8
It is really comfortable to stay there.
Jason H. Business travelers Singapore, May 2, 2014
Location

Good location
6.7
Kok L. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2014
quite a walking distance to shopping area.

staff friendly, room spacious and comfortable bed.
6.7
The hotel staff are friendly and attentive and provide shuttle bus to ferry station.Need to walk a short distance to shopping area and casino. they are few restaurant near the hotel.Only complaint they provide one password for wifi for each room.
Kok L. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Staff friendly and attentive with fast check in.

Room spacious with comfortable bed and friendly staff.
7.3
The room was spacious and have comfortable bed. Quite a walking distance to shopping area and casinos. The gym only provide cardio exercise without weight equipment but with a good swimming pond. Nearby have good restaurant.
Quah K. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2014
queit happy

room, clean, and staff
6.7
I think they shd provide breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02