or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10297 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10297)
Sort by:
Fontelo M. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2014
Hotel Royal is an intellectual choice!

It's staff, shuttle bus and the vicinity of hotel royal.
8.3
It was overwhelming! The staff were so accommodating! Filipinos are really hospitable! Good thing we are good in speaking English.
Hsu Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Nice Location, Comfortable Bed and Clean Room
7
Good!
Jill M. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2014
Friendly, Comfortable & Great free Buses

Size of room for asia, location & Free Buses
8.7
Booking in was thorough & friendly, happy to help with questions re Internet, map, location of Breakfast area. Concierge were a delight, every so helpful all of them, holding buses so that we could join that run. Room was clean & well maintained. Breakfast areas, were bright & very pleasant. My co-traveller left her ipad charger in the room when we left & we emailed from HK Island & gave the address of our next hotel & it arrive in 1 day, by courier. Great Service, will definately return, as only 10mins to old city ruins, 10mins to zoo, 10mins to casino, shops.
Anthony Z. Families with young children Australia, April 20, 2014
just ok.

Quite.
5.7
Ordinary.
Marivic A. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Royal treatment

Excellent service, very good location, super child friendly hotel
10
Excellent
Hwi K. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2014
Pleasant and quiet surrounding

Quiet and away from the nosiy roads, near to local residential areas, great and clean rooms.
8.3
I have be staying in this hotel in most of my trips to Macau. Recommendable for away the major casinos areas and crowded hotels. Shuttle services available to parts of the island. Pleasant and helpful staff. Keep up the good work!!
Somchai W. Groups Thailand, April 19, 2014
good hotel good service

good service , good room , far from senado square
8.7
good
Hoi S. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
not expensive 5 star hotel

not expensive, quiet, but near centre
8
good, not expensive 5 star hotel, and the service is good too.
Thien N. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Nice room, free shuttle bus to/from ferry terminal

Nice room, free shuttle bus, internet
8
It was a pleasant stay. Room was very luxury and nice. Internet speed was fast.
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
casinos all around

friendly and helpful staff
5.3
Conditioner is not provided in a 5 star hotel room, it is not acceptable!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06