Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
11067 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (11067)
Sort by:
Tiam S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2015
overall is good, gym not well equip.

service, location, well trained staff.
8.3
Kit Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 4, 2015
Their Service

good condition, staff, convenient
9.7
It's a good condition, the staff are polite and kind, they take good care to the client. It is highly recommended.
Lionel L. Couples Hong Kong, May 3, 2015
Good, and comfortable

good service, comfortable, and clean
8.7
Han M. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
comfortable to stay

cleanliness, location, staff performance is good.
7.7
I have spend my 3 nights here. Room is clean and spacious. Staffs are nice and even upgrade my room. Staff willing to help guest for any of the enquiry and request. The only bad thing is shuttle bus frequency not so many. Location is good as can find food at the nearby market.
Poei Y. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Quite okay. Good location

Good location, very convenient and with casino
8.3
Good location, very convenient and with casino
Meghan R. Solo travelers Canada, May 3, 2015
Fun stay in Macau

Clean, Friendly Staff, Good location
8.3
We got a great deal for this hotel on agoda - 40% off! The hotel was very nice, clean, and the location was convenient. However, I would not have paid full listed price for this hotel.
Vijay D. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Once Bitten, Twice Shy

Location, Room size
6
I woke up the next morning from my stay with a scar on my forehead, which later turned into a large infection with puss pustules. It has been 4 days now and it is slowly healing with antibiotics medication. The doctors said it could have been a bed bug or some rash, infected from a cut. All I know is I went to sleep in this hotel (which, I must say looked clean and comfortable) but woke up with what looked like a standard mosquito bite, but later developed into the nastiest rash I've experienced. It is also unfortunate that I went to TsimShaTsui the next day and stayed at another hotel (Guangdong Hotel) where I saw a large bed bug crawling towards me the next morning. It has not been a pretty holiday to HK/Macau for me and my wife.
Lew W. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2015
Clean and comfortable

cleanliness ambiance new building
9.3
Nice room. Ideal location. Value for money
Ying T. Groups China, May 2, 2015
na

na
6.3
Yu C. Groups Taiwan, May 2, 2015
Comparison too over to description the real

luggage service
5
so so

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07