Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
11711 reviews

6196 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (11711)
Sort by:
Raju J. Families with young children India, February 1, 2015
Best Hotel to Stay

Pick and drop facility,excellent service
8.3
Very nice and comfort to stay
Report this review
Jackie M. Couples Philippines, January 31, 2015
Friendly staff! Clean and Big Room!

Frienldy staff, clean room and spacious room
9.3
Our stay was great! Upon entering the Hotel, the staff assisted us, the check in was fast. They provided us with the nearest tour spot and other locations that we can visit. the rooms were spacious and clean. One thing that struck me was that the bathroom that we had was squeaky clean. i have been to hotels with dirty shower heads and tub but with Royal hotel it looked brand new! Check out was quick and easy.I will definitely go back!
Report this review
Therese L. Families with older children Philippines, January 31, 2015
Nice place

Warm welcome from employees, clean room, affordable price
9.3
Report this review
Eleazar R. Business travelers Philippines, January 28, 2015
4 Star

The Filipino Staffs is Good but Chinese is no Good Not smiling.
7.3
Its pleasant specially the Filipino Staff is always on the rescue if Chinese can't understand what we are talking in English.
Report this review
Et K. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2015
good place to stay

good service,good food,nice room,value for money
9.3
it is such a pleasure to stay in Royal Hotel ..my wife and i have a wonderful staying experience ..value for money too.
Report this review
Tzu-Heng H. Families with young children Taiwan, January 27, 2015
good location, clear room

location,location,location
9.3
Report this review
Eugence N. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2015
RoYaL HoTeL macau

cleanliness,staffs,location
10
Report this review
Eugence N. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2015
City Heart of Macau

cleanliness,staffs,location
10
wifi connection could be enhanced further
Report this review
Apapat C. Couples Thailand, January 26, 2015
it is not a 5 star hotel but everything is nice

the room is okay. Clean and not too small. Free shuttle bus
8.7
It was okay clean room and free shuttle bus. But WiFi at the room was so slow. I had to come to the lobby to use it.
Report this review
Natassia B. Couples Australia, January 26, 2015
Good hotel but eat and drink elsewhere

Clean and comfortable rooms
6.3
Food was not good, Asian platter was cold and took forever to arrive. Cocktail service in front foyer bar area were not good, they didn't know the ingredients or how to make many of the drinks.
Report this review
Previous page 491 - 500 of 6196 reviews Next page
Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Family Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04