or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10258 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10258)
Sort by:
Vincent Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean quiet and good value
8
I G. Groups Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Excellent stay

Friendly staf, big room, free shuttle bus
10
Our stay was incredibly great, i would like to comeback soon to royal hotel. Not far from grand lisboa & senado square, just use the shuttle bus and the staff will kindly help you about the route and everything you need to know about macao. We were very satisfied
Mei M. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2014
free shuttle to few place

clean, comfort, near to town
7.7
bad wifi service, which is only one password to access for each room. further, wifi very slow.
Siongheong S. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2014
comfortable and clean

location,location ,location
9
very pleasant..
Ling L. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Luxury, clean and beautiful
10
I love staying in Royal Hotel
Wai Y. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Value for money

Clean, attention staff, near to main city attractions
8.3
The Hotel was recently renovated and our stay was enjoyable coupled with the attentive and friendly staff. Although we took a 15 minutes leisurely walk from Hotel to the main city along the way by the side lanes we managed to find some local food cheap and good comparable to some restuarants. In the morning a walk up to Guia Fortress was so refreshing.
Noel G. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2014
it's great, really a wonderful experience

very nice hotel, friendly staff and very clean room, walking distance to shops and malls.....
9.7
It's a wonderful stay there at Royal Hotel I will recommend it to all my friends and relatives.Staffs are so friendly and helpful, nice , clean and quiet environment.... the rooms are big beuatiful and clean.. really in the heart of the city..... I will stay again there if ever i will go back to Macau..... Really a nice experience staying there....
Fui B. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Pleasure, Happy, easy going

Friendly staffs, near city
8
This is city centrally located hotel with easy access to the stores especially the parks in fron of the hotel is a must visit for the children
Mongkol R. Groups Thailand, March 26, 2014
Nice clean hotel with good location

Near the historic sites, shopping center, and casino, if you like.
9.3
The hotel has a free shuttle bus and is not far from the airport. We walked to the historic places within 15 minutes and had a chance to taste a delicious burger at Brick's Burger (4-star Michelin rating). There was 7-Eleven just right a cross the street. They also offered a bus service to the TurboJet ferry to Hongkong.
Edita N. Families with older children Philippines, March 25, 2014
Short but Sweet

rooms, staff, location
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04