or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9865 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9865)
Sort by:
Lye H. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2014
Average. Nothing significant to share

Free shuttle. Polite staff.
6
Room was clean and comfortable. Free shuttle was useful but could have included more trips to the major hotels and not just at 11.30am & 5.30am. Wifi kept dropping. Nuisance to keep signing in.
Huey I. Families with older children Malaysia, January 17, 2014
Very satisfied with the room which is comfortable

Room clean, spacious and location is central - city centre.
7.7
Very satisfied and will return to stay again when in Macau.
Habib A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 16, 2014
very nice

price - location
8
it was good and acceptable but the transfer in was not good and the van was very old and dirty
Habib A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 16, 2014
Nice and excellent

Clean + location + swiminpool
8.3
Doreen Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 14, 2014
Nice And Comfortable

The front desk Lemon Huang, Free shuttle service and Nice Pillow
6.7
Warm welcomed by the front desk, Lemon Huang, she is helpful and attentive. She arranged a room with nice view since we are staying over for a week. Wifi was very poor in the room and she helped me solved the problem. Free shuttle to various casinos every half hour. Hard to get taxi from the hill top. If you are leaving to the airport make sure u are early as they do not call the taxi for you.
Ong C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 14, 2014
clean, comfortable

clean, comfortable, price reasonable
7.7
clean, comfortable, price reasonable standard price , nearby more restoran and one little pasar to buy anything
Hoay T. Families with older children Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Is fabulous!

Cleanliness of the room, attentive door men, strategically located
8.7
My stay was really nice. Feel surprised when being told that we have a free upgrade of our room. I've been impressed by the attentive door men, they provide a really good tour guidance and I really appreciate it. But, I have to complain about the front desk services, the staff seems to be impatient and not quite nice. However, I feel that Royal Hotel is still an ideal hotel for travelers to stay in.
Wee H. Families with older children Singapore, January 13, 2014
Short but great!

Clean, comfortable, close to ferry terminal
8.7
It was great; my family and I enjoyed our stay! Shuttle services provided made our itinerary easier.
Erly H. Couples Indonesia, January 13, 2014
comfortable bed, clean room.

moderate price, clean room, 15 minutes walking to Guia Fort and garden.
7.3
20 minutes walking distance to city enter. Hotel provites routine free shuttle bus to major locations. Room is clean, comfortable pillows and beds. Local foods and western foods cafe, convenience stores just around the corner.
Novita K. Groups Indonesia, January 13, 2014
acceptable

clean, large size & comfortable
7.7
Acceptable..walk 15 mins and you will arrive at ruins of san paulo

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05