or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9812 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9812)
Sort by:
Kayan L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 11, 2014
Great

Reasonable price, nice staff, casino
7.3
Kwok Y. Solo travelers Afghanistan, January 10, 2014
Fab food

Located relatively central yet quiet in the evening
7.7
WiFi connection was not stable and weak signals. Rooms size adequate.
Ngai U. Business travelers Macau, January 10, 2014
Good location, Large room, Clean room

Good location, Large room, Clean room
10
The hotel is centrally located, near city center and Guia park and lighthouse. Rooms and beds are large and clean. Nice stay and I enjoyed it.
Wong C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 10, 2014
convenient hotel at reasonable price

friendly and helpful staff, good gym facility, away from the crowd in macau
7.7
the room is okay, service is good, gym and pool is greeat. convenient location at quiet region, not like the other hotels that built right in the crowd, very enjoyable stay.
Dessy S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 10, 2014
nice room, bad service very late chek in

location, room is clean
6.3
The room is clean and comfortable, have a shuttle bus from ferry port to hotel, but the staff service is bad, we have to wait until 4.00pm to check in, the reason is room not yet clean.
Khoo K. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2014
a lot of hotel have fantastic show.

clean; cheap; big room
8.7
Foo T. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2014
Relax and joyful. Nice walking paths in city.

Quiet, friendly and near the local community.
8.3
Stay was relax and able to move around easily. Good location away from the main and busy casinos but walking distance to local market and food outlets and some attractions. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was standard and clean.
Faralinah O. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2014
overall we satisfied with the value that we paid

near major attraction,casinos & free shuttle to major attraction
8
Everything was working good..from the frontdesk till the housekeeping, everything marvellous! And thanx to the concierge which give us a 5* service :)
Supakit P. Couples Thailand, January 7, 2014
Really Bad Service, Dirty Room, disappointed

I dont like anything here and I will not come back again
2
I have stayed at Royal hotel Macau from 4Jan14-7Jan14(3night). On 7Jan14 I have checked out from hotel at 11am and booked the bus to airport at6:30pm, So I leave the baggages at the hotel. I came back to hotel at 6:00pm to catch a bus to the airport while Im waiting for the bus I was sitting at the lobby lounge(because the lobby area was fulled by the tour, there only 1couch and 4chairs total 7 seat and there more than 30people at that time.) then I asked a lady at the lounge for the tea buffet price, but I counldn't understand what was she say... Later In a minute there is a guy came and ask me would I like to order anythings? I say no thank you... cause Im leaving soon just sit waiting for a bus to airport. Then he replied me "Ok Ok just sit here (with a bad face/behavior), but if you don't order anything and if theres any other guest want to sit at my table I have to move because I did not order food or drink" This disappointed me very much for his word and behavior because Im also a hotel guest even I did not order food or drink he should be more polite to guest, I had already informed this to front desk stuff but now nothing happen
Pun B. Groups Malaysia, January 7, 2014
Great location

Grand, clean, staff friendly
7.3
good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01