or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9971 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9971)
Sort by:
Tsang M. Couples Hong Kong, January 19, 2014
comfortable, convenient hotel that meets our needs

comfortable room, easy access to major casinos, friendly staff
8
As usual, we had an enjoyable night. We enjoyed playing at the small casino too.
Joseph C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2014
Really deserves 5 star! Friendly staff good food

Excellent staff service! I'm so glad that most of the staff are Filipino. Food is great! And I love my room I wanna go back again to the same hotel.
10
I'm not surprise why a lot of people chooses this hotel. The room is absolutely clean comfortable and new. The staff are always smiling and helpful. A very attentive staff. It's a must to try African chicken. I'm glad that they even recommend to add extra rice they do know that I'm a Filipino and they knew that we eat a lot of rice. I wanna oh back to macau I will choose this hotel again. It is very close to major attractions such as ruins of temple Senado square and grand lisboa.
Nathalie C. Families with young children France, January 19, 2014
Nice location nearby old building of Macau

Great location, Quiet nice quality
8
The hotel is very nice, rooms are great and location is quiet, 17 floor provides great city view
Gale F. Groups Philippines, January 19, 2014
A great place to stay

Friendly staff, nice location and value for money
7.7
It was very good staying at Hotel Royal. The location was great. The staff are friendly especially Filipino staff. I did not have a hard time travelling around Macau because they provide shuttle services.
Justin Y. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Bed, Bathroom, Service
7.3
Comfortable, big space. shuttle bus available
Keilley W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 18, 2014
2nd time stay in this hotel

Clean, easy access & nice live music
6
This was my 2nd time stay in this hotel. There are some changes in the hotel staff compare to my previous time stay which was 2 yrs back. The staff are still helpful. I might be staying there again next time.
Hon K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Centrally located, fast internet and comfort

Centrally located, fast internet and comfortable bed
8.7
Pleasant and enjoy. Good location with plenty of foods available nearby. Transportation is good with easily accessible bus stop and taxi.
Yuanito B. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2014
excellent room condition, friendly staffs

nice staffs, clean room, very comfortable
8
it was a great experiences stay in Royal hotel when some of Macau peoples cannot speak in English, all of their staffs are fluent in English, it's help us to asking and communicate. the room condition is very clean and comfortable, the room size is very big and recommended for family with two or three children.
Meng M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2014
luxury within your means

close to main attractions, close proximity to airport and ferry terminal and a nice room
7
It was a refreshing change after having stayed in hk a few days before coming to macau. You could tell that it is a nice hotel the moment you arrive at the lobby-spacious & elegant looking. Bell boy was responsive and friendly. Room was a good size with good storage space and big bathroom with a bathtub. The only drawback was our room didnt have a nice view-only that of a construction site.
Nipon S. Business travelers Thailand, January 18, 2014
Perfect location for walking around

Large pool and warm water, good location and clean
7.7
I am very please during my stay in this hotel, espectially a good pool with warm water and very new facility. Room size is much larger than in HKG. Staffa are very attentive and promt to give assistance. Only a bit difficult to get taxi during rush hour. There are free shuttle in every half an hour but not much frequency to airport and only last till 6.30 pm. Location is good for jogging, sightseeing and local food, especially for Thai food and Mancanese food. Walking distance to city centre and historic park. Bus 25 from front of the hotel can take you to Panda and original Egg Tard, only to ensure to getting off one stop before the hotel bus stop as bus will go the tunnel and you will get lost.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05