or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9643 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9643)
Sort by:
Hoon B. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2013
Nothing out of the ordinary

has a lounge, slots casino, decent reception
6.3
Ok except that the location is more out of the way than expected. Cabs are also hard to get.
Joseph M. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2013
A home away from home

Quiet surroundings, clean and spacious rooms, friendly staff
9.3
Our stay has been memorable because our stay was hassle free. Staff are very friendly and were able to provide clear directions going to places in Macau. Shuttle is provided to all major areas in the city. Rooms are spacious, clean and bed is comfortable. Will definitely book in this hotel again on our next visit.
Suat C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Convenient location

Clean, good location, accommodating staff
7.7
Went to Hong Kong between my stays. Given level 3 rooms which were pretty noisy because it was directly opposite to the swimming pool. On my return from Hong Kong to the same hotel, staff upgraded my room in response to my complain. Pretty accommodating staff. Happy with their service
Choo S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2013
good..really satisfied

good room service, staffs very friendly, clean room
8
Good...n will choose this hotel again for next holiday
Bonifacio R. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2013
Great stay.

Friendly and very helpful staff.
9.3
It was a very enjoyable stay. All the Filipino staff were very friendly and helpful. My request of having a large bed was being accommodated. I will definitely return to this hotel on my next vacation.
Wing S. Groups Portugal, November 28, 2013
Comfortable Hotel in the City

Comfortable, Got WiFi, Reasonable Price
8
Fast Check In/Check Out. Attentive staff at all level (i.e. reception desk, lobby & room). Walking distance to downtown and some tourist attractions too. Clean room with quiet surroundings as well.
Syed A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Excellent location and good value

Location, design and value for money
6.7
Excellent staff support, the location is good that we can just walk to most of the places. Shuttle bus is available to go to other destination. Rooms are well design that give you the confort and feelings of exclusivity. Lobby size is reasonable and practical allows for better interaction wih others. Hotel staff arrange for airport transfer which make our stay very convenience. There is a public park located in front of the hotel which provide opportunity for patrons to have their kids enjoying the stay.
Liang Z. Groups Singapore, November 27, 2013
Helpful staff and good service

Centrally located, helpful staff, clean rooms
7.7
The reception staff are polite and are able to speak chinese, english, cantonese and other languages fluently. Room service is prompt. Hotel room and beds are very clean and comfortable. Hotel is located close to several local restaurants and eateries as well as attractions. Overall a satisfactory and pleasant stay at the hotel.
Lee F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Worth of money

Clean, Wi-fi provided, staff friendly
8.3
Not really convenience for elder people to interesting places
Chia E. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Friendly Staff and Comfortable Room

Friendly Staff, Comfortable room & Clean room
9.3
Friendly staff during our stay, the room is comfortable till i don't feel waking up. The room is clean. There is a 7 Eleven less than 100 meter away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02