or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9618 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9618)
Sort by:
Jian K. Families with young children Australia, November 13, 2013
everything aer OK

good location, nice & clean, good price for room
8.7
Herbert C. Solo travelers Canada, November 12, 2013
Great value for your money.

Great value for your money.
9
Sitaya Y. Couples Thailand, November 12, 2013
Cosy hotel with nice room and polite staffs

Clean room, free transportation, helpful staffs
7.3
The room was clean and worth money although the hotel location is uphill and takes approximate 10 minutes to walk to Senado square. Royal hotel promptly has free bus service from ferry to hotel or vice versa. The free wifi they provided was a bit slow. So far, we were happy during our stay anyway.
Pei Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2013
clean & good service hotel

clean & good service hotel
7.7
clean & good service hotel
Pei Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2013
convenient, clean, spacious hotel.

clean, spacious & nice
7.7
Royal Hotel is very convenient, nice, clean hotel. value for money. I will highly recommend to my friends.
Chong L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 11, 2013
terrible service

nil nil nil
3.3
not good no service no arrangement of transpot not friendly staff
David O. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Great value for money

Good value, nice and clean room, good location
7.7
For the price we paid, its really good value for money. Spacious and clean room with free wifi.
Chi K. Groups Macau, November 10, 2013
good experience

clean, accessible and good service
8
Sook Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 10, 2013
good

comfortable room, quiet location, easy to walk around
6
Chan T. Couples Hong Kong, November 10, 2013
Macau s a place for historical , Casio

the room is clean , that s all
4.7
the staffs are not really nice and friendly , for me the service is not acceptable, the transportation is terrible , i do not think i will stay in this hotel again , as i was paying for a price for 5 star hotel.....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04