Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9611 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9611)
Sort by:
Fang C. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Nice design and smell

Price, clean and free shutter bus
7.7
Value for money, nice heater pool, close to local restaurant and food, free shutter bus, attentive staff, relatively close to city, easy access via public bus, nice aroma smell in the main hall, but poor wifi in room, usable better speed in bathroom
Hui P. Families with older children Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Offers a good comfortable stay

Room Size, Affordability, Cleanliness
7.3
Royal Hotel offers one of the most affordable rooms for a 4-5 stars hotel. It has a great room size and we had a comfortable stay. Room is clean and staff are quite friendly. One of the best options for a 4-5 star hotel.
Honwai W. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2013
Good value hotel.

The location is within walking distance from downtown Macau. It is in a more peaceful part of the city.
8.7
The hotel offer good value and it is close to the major attractions in Macau. Teh rooms are clean and good size.
Chooi Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Comfy and convenient hotel

Big and comfy room with all amenities provided.
7.7
Was being recommended by my friend and totally love the hotel. It's convenient to get around the city by foot. The hotel also provides shuttle service which go round the city. The only shortness will be the wifi signal which is rather weak.
Cristopher O. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2013
great, a little far

price, quality of the hotel and service
6.7
The place of the hotel is a bit far from all attractions.
Sunjian W. Solo travelers China, November 5, 2013
good

clean, english service, quiet
8
Natalie H. Groups Australia, November 5, 2013
Lovely and comfortable

It was clean
9
Yoke K. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Location is good, convenient and nice hotel

Centrally Location, close to tourist attraction, reasonable price
7.3
My stay started with bad shuttle bus transfer from Ferry Terminal as we waited more than 45 minite for shuttle bus and there is no signage where to wait for Hotel Royal bus we have keep asking around. The location of the hotel is good as easy access to food and tourist attraction. However on the night to the airport as our flight is night 22:00 the hotel did not provide any shuttle bus as last bus to airport is 6:30pm. We decided to have dinner before going to airport somewhere Senator Square, after dinner is raining so we try to catch a taxi to the hotel. This is the problem is so difficult to get one, the taxi driver refused to take us once we mention hotel Royal their reason is jam, or ask for MOP 50 or 100 per trip in actual fare should be Mop 25. Finally we decided to walk back to the hotel. This is real bad impression of Macau.
Yew L. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Excellent, enjoyable and Value for Money

Friendly staff, quiet location but close to all the attractions and restaurants.
9.7
Enjoyed it very much. All attractions are within walking distance.
Lay H. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2013
Nice hotel, centrailised location and comfortable.

Nice room, comfortable bed & bathroom
9.7
Very enjoyable staying in this hotel. Nice & clean room. Comfortable bed. The bad thing is WIFI, very slow and most of the time can't surf net. Overall is pleasant to stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01