or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9661 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9661)
Sort by:
Lay H. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2013
Nice hotel, centrailised location and comfortable.

Nice room, comfortable bed & bathroom
9.7
Very enjoyable staying in this hotel. Nice & clean room. Comfortable bed. The bad thing is WIFI, very slow and most of the time can't surf net. Overall is pleasant to stay in this hotel.
Karen H. Couples Australia, November 4, 2013
Comfortable with very informative staff

Felt like we were able to get a glimpse of how the locals live. We were able to walk to historic sites from the hotel.
6.7
It was very comfortable and close to the local historic attractions. Although we are not great walkers we could comfortably walk and the concierge staff very very helpful in pointing us in the right direction. The fragrance as we walked into the lobby was very strong but didn't permeate the rest of the hotel. A hint: -from the airport take any of the casino shuttle buses to get to the ferry terminal on the main island(not Taipa). From there you can get a Royal Hotel shuttle bus -they come about every 30 min. Once at the hotel they can give you a timetable.
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Large room, friendly and helpful staffs

Large and clean room, friendly and helpful staffs, near to place of interest
7.3
Chun S. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 3, 2013
nice hotel

quite good
6
Chunzi Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2013
Nice food nearby.

location, freindlyness, cleaniness
8.3
It was a ncie stay, I dont mind walking a bit, so i am quite happy about the location. Some nice local food stores nearby. Nice experience, i will go back there again with my family.
Bostjan Z. Couples Slovenia, November 3, 2013
Good value for money

Location, cleanness, room size
8.3
We stayed overnight at the Royal hotel and it was good. Location of the hotel is close to major city attractions and easy to walk around the city. Shuttle bus is a bit hard to find at the ferry station, but otherwise everything was good. Staff at the hotel was nice, room was big with comfortable bed and big bathroom.
Jun F. Families with older children Malaysia, November 2, 2013
decent

location, cleaniness, comfortable, helpful stuffs
7.7
decent. good location, walk-able distance to st paul, quite place. The hotel shuttle bus is too few, only 2 rounds to go to Venetian. Only 1 shuttle bus go to the harbour, requires long waiting time and long queue, fail.
Peipei K. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2013
Cheap and Fairly Good

Cheap, Clean and Near to Senado Square
7
The hotel is fairly good, within walking distance to senado square. It was quite near to lots of nightlife. Free shuttle to ferry us to the ferry terminal.
Manuela C. Families with older children Philippines, November 1, 2013
satisfactory

the staff were very helpful, value for money, good location
8.3
I woukd recommend the hotel to those visiting macau since despite geing in macau for only a day, we were quite comfortable in the hotel.
Ziwach U. Groups Thailand, November 1, 2013
Comfortable

Located,Value,Clean
8
For our gruop comment" Located is OK can walk to Senardo Square,Grand Lisbua Casino.Comfortable with every facility.Nice staffs very helpful.If we have chance, we'll be right back to here once.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08