or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9785 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9785)
Sort by:
Thong W. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2013
Good value and convenient.

Good bed size for family of 4 , with young children. Regular shuttle service to key places.
8
If the shuttle service to Macau tower can also provide return shuttle, it will make it more perfect for us, surely. And, the half hourly shuttle bus should be run even no passengers. We were waiting for 9.25pm shuttle from terminal to hotel but to no avail, a little disappointed. We were lucky to get a cab though that cost barely 26.5MOP.
Bundhit S. Couples Thailand, November 17, 2013
Nice and close to St. Paul ruin

Clean, large room and close to major attraction
7.3
Good stay, although we stayed for one night. Earliest Airport shuttle bus must be reserved one day earlier. I would recommend this hotel to friends.
Chui H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Convenient, value for money, nice environment!

Free shuttle bus from airport, free shuttle bus arround the attraction, clean and comfortable environment.
8.3
I really enjoy my staying in Royal Hotel with my two kids. The beds are 3.5' width, it is enuf for me to sleep with my kid in a bed. Besides, I love the free shuttle bus facility from Hotel. I traveled to few attractions by the shuttle bus and to the ferry terminal, I had no doubt in transportation problem during visiting in Macau. Besides, the hotel itself has indoor swimming pool, I enjoyed the pool with my kids happily. The rooms, the facilities and overall are very satisfied! I will check in again if I go Macau again!
Carlos M. Families with older children Brazil, November 17, 2013
very good

we stay just one night on this time. no time to enjoy it cery well
10
Kin K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2013
near to city and restaurant, friendly staff

location, nice view to city, away from casino
8.3
Chau K. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
relax, existing grand prix each year

comfortable, reasonable price, convenience,
8.3
feel comfortable, clean and nice restaurant, walk able distance to nearby shopping area, free shuttle bus from pier to hotel is good as it is difficult to get taxi in macau. good and will book again next time i go to macau
Julie W. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2013
The location of the hotel is far from the city

The shuttle bus is rather efficient
5
Nothing much interesting to discuss on this hotel except that the rooms are clean and the shuttle bus is efficient
Juliet C. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Not too bad

Clean, good staff, walking distance to sights
7.7
Pleasant staff, clean rooms, comfortable. Airport bus could be more frequent.
Scott W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2013
Pleasant

Convenient location
6.3
I stayed here during the Macau Grand Prix and although it's a fair distance on foot from the grand stands, it was only actually a 20 minute walk. The hotel was pleasant enough for the money. I literally only slept here and left so cannot comment on food or facilities.
Hiu S. Groups Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
good server

clear
6
free wifi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05