Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9790 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9790)
Sort by:
Weng C. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2013
Worth it for a 5stars hotel

Nice, clean and cheap
7
Good, just that the housekeeping did not do a good job in cleaning my room.
Lok S. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Nice Service and Quality Room

Customer service, cleanliness and ambience
7.3
Lek C. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Awesome!

Clean, comfort and affordable
8.3
It was a great stay and it's beyond my expectation.
Janice H. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2013
It was a happy and enjoyable stay!

Friendly staff, Great Service, Comfortable Room
8.3
We are happy toward the the room service and arrangement, especially we need any shuttle bus to the Macau City and Taipa. Their staffs are friendly, and always smiling toward everyone. The room is comfortable, and the bathroom is well equipped with the accessories and hair dryer. It was a pleasant stay! Definitely, there will be a second stay if I am in Macau again.
Emmaleen A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 14, 2013
strategic location

Nice and friendly staff, good location, transfers..
8.7
It was great. They have nice and friendly staff. Walking distance to Saint Paul Ruins w/ shops along the way. Transfers to/from Macau Port, other hotels.
See S. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Nice, worth for money

clean, convenient to attractive place, centre
7.3
Catherine J. Couples Philippines, November 13, 2013
Comfortable hotel with attentive and helpful staff

bed, clean, staff
9
We stayed here only for a night but its highly recommended. It is about 15 mins walk to Senado Square but a hotel shuttle can bring you to Grand Lisboa and the walk will be shorter. The rooms were fairly new, comfortably sized with the bed and pillows much to our liking. Ms Lemon allowed our early check-in and upgraded us to a double bed room. Most of the staff are Filipinos so it was easy to communicate with them and they were very helpul to teach us how to go about from one place to another (although we had been walking around and have become familiar with the area). Toiletry lable was Aigner and the bathroom was well stocked. I can't speak for the food quality as our room reservation did not come with free breakfast. The pool was not so big but good enough for exercise, it looks so peaceful there too (3rd floor). I highly recommend this hotel for cleanliness (hotel smells really nice),service, price and bed. Location wise, you can reach the city center in 10-15 minutes by foot but there are hotels nearer the center if one likes to be near the sights. You can still take their shuttle to go from one place to another (runs every 30 minutes to ferry terminal where you can access free shuttles to the different casino hotels). So in a way its location is not so much of a bother.
Ayu W. Groups Indonesia, November 13, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location, clean , value of money
7.3
It's a great hotel to stay. closed to Grand Lisbon Hotel. we only stayed for 01 night, the hotel offers free shuttle to The venetian or Macau tower. Easy to get taxi, friendly staff and helpful. The room clean and large. The weakness only the free wifi only valid for 01 gadget . so not effective for us since we bring more than 01 gedget. so for those who traveling for business so you have to spend more for internet connection.
Jian K. Families with young children Australia, November 13, 2013
everything aer OK

good location, nice & clean, good price for room
8.7
Herbert C. Solo travelers Canada, November 12, 2013
Great value for your money.

Great value for your money.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06