or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9490 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9490)
Sort by:
Khin F. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Nice experience in Macao

Cleanliness, staff friendliness, spacious room
7
It was good, except I was troubled with an issue where my access card to my room is somehow not working. I had to go down to reception to rectify it. Bad thing is I had to travel total of 4 times up and down to finally gain access into my room.
Lee P. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Clean, comfortable and friendly.

Good location, convenience and nice
8
Feel comfortable,clean, friendly staff and convenience go to attractions place.
Kam L. Couples Taiwan, September 18, 2013
Comfortable hotel

Its cleanliness, friendly staff and location
7.7
I have stayed at this hotel at least 3 times and every time I enjoyed it very much. But there are a few things that I wish the hotel could pay more attention to so that the guests will have 100% comfort and satisfaction. #1. Internet access to all mobile devices, not just one. #2. Some of the bath and hand towels are looking old and yellowish. Please replace. #3. Please provide more shuttles to airport. Thank you.
Cheryl O. Solo travelers Singapore, September 17, 2013
Enjoyable

Airport transfers, close to eating areas
6
OK. Will probably come back again when next visit Macau.Nice eating stalls nearby although it is quite a hassle trudging up the hill back to the hotel.
Pei P. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Comfortable Hotel with Friendly Staff

1. The room is comfortable and clean.
7.3
Soon S. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
excellent

nice location, clean, price acceptable
7.7
Cing C. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2013
very nice hotel

friendly staff. comfort room. nice location
8
Yen L. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
nice to stay

covenient
6
Elvire G. Couples France, September 16, 2013
convenient and comfortable

location, comfort, very clean
7.3
I usually stay at this hotel in Macau because it is very conveniently located in the old Macau (10 minutes walk from St Paul's ruin), and it is good value for money: clean, comfortable large rooms. The breakfast is nice. The gym is not very well equiped, but the swimming poool is pretty. The staff is helpful and friendly.
Sachin P. Families with young children India, September 16, 2013
english speaking, well informative staff

Cleanliness, spacious rooms, helpful staff
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07