Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9785 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9785)
Sort by:
Chi K. Groups Macau, November 10, 2013
good experience

clean, accessible and good service
8
Sook Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 10, 2013
good

comfortable room, quiet location, easy to walk around
6
Chan T. Couples Hong Kong, November 10, 2013
Macau s a place for historical , Casio

the room is clean , that s all
4.7
the staffs are not really nice and friendly , for me the service is not acceptable, the transportation is terrible , i do not think i will stay in this hotel again , as i was paying for a price for 5 star hotel.....
Charlton N. Couples China, November 10, 2013
New and great location

New because after the renovations, I didn't have the best view, staff were nice
8.7
It was great. I didn't have the best view, looking out at an old abandonned building wasn't the nicest feeling. But other than that everything was pretty nice. Staff were helpful and spoke many languages. Rooms were clean and luxurious for the price. Great location.
Purushottam G. Couples India, November 9, 2013
Comfortable,pleasing & enjoyable stay.

Friendly staff, good ambiance & reasonably priced.
9.3
Easy check in and cheak ouy. Friendly staff , always ready to help. Good guidence given for tours. Rooms were very comfortable and pleasing. The food was good and very tasty. The situation of the hotel is quite convenient. We would like to come again and stay. In one word - "Fantastic"
Kin H. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Plesent stay to rest from much exercise.

not too far from senado square. Shuttle bus service available. Good &nice environment to relex.
8.3
Royal is located not too far from the cantre of attraction which Senado Square. We can take shuttle bus to drop us back to ferry terminal where all casino busses are readily available for free. Royal is slightly out of the route to Macau Tower, so u need to take the cab. Royal is value for money for both casual or business trips.
Fang C. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Nice design and smell

Price, clean and free shutter bus
7.7
Value for money, nice heater pool, close to local restaurant and food, free shutter bus, attentive staff, relatively close to city, easy access via public bus, nice aroma smell in the main hall, but poor wifi in room, usable better speed in bathroom
Hui P. Families with older children Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Offers a good comfortable stay

Room Size, Affordability, Cleanliness
7.3
Royal Hotel offers one of the most affordable rooms for a 4-5 stars hotel. It has a great room size and we had a comfortable stay. Room is clean and staff are quite friendly. One of the best options for a 4-5 star hotel.
Honwai W. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2013
Good value hotel.

The location is within walking distance from downtown Macau. It is in a more peaceful part of the city.
8.7
The hotel offer good value and it is close to the major attractions in Macau. Teh rooms are clean and good size.
Chooi Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Comfy and convenient hotel

Big and comfy room with all amenities provided.
7.7
Was being recommended by my friend and totally love the hotel. It's convenient to get around the city by foot. The hotel also provides shuttle service which go round the city. The only shortness will be the wifi signal which is rather weak.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05