or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9663 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9663)
Sort by:
Phudej V. Families with young children Thailand, October 19, 2013
Big clean & comfortable room

Very comfortable t
9.3
Hong L. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Overall is Ok.

Easy access to public transport. Spaces room. Transport to airport.
7.7
Overall is Ok. However, the hotel only allow 1 guest to use wifi. It will be great if the hotel could allow both the guests to access to wifi at the same time.
Ning N. Solo travelers Singapore, October 19, 2013
Value for money stay in Macau.

Location, friendly staff, clean room
9
I stayed only one night at the hotel. My feeling was good. When I visit Macau again, I will stay in this hotel. At The same, I will recommend my friends to stay in this hotel should they visit Macau. Thanks for the directions given by the staff, I took bus to all my places of visit. That saved me a lot of money.
Tay A. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2013
Old Hotel but clean and comfortable

close to a park, free shuttle to the immigration, nice lobby lounge
7.3
Nice lobby lounge with mostly Philippines staff and converse well in English. Prices are reasonable and centrally located with an easy access to the shopping areas. Not recommended for travelers with children as there is no children activities or entertainment within the proximity. Good hotel for business meetings.
Diana H. Groups Canada, October 17, 2013
great hotel, friendly staff

Friendly staff
9.7
Colleen Q. Couples Canada, October 17, 2013
Pleasant, convenient and affordable

Location
7.7
Vincent Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 17, 2013
needs improvements

cozy, comfort, price
6.7
Staffs in the hotel change quite often and the new staffs aren't that helpful
Yolande L. Families with older children Singapore, October 16, 2013
Towels are old & smelly, bad attitude of staff

Big room & bed.
5.7
Cheong I. Business travelers Macau, October 15, 2013
good hotel

far away from the casinos
8
although there is a Mocha casino, a small casino in the hotel, but it is quite a little bit from the center of the city
Thomas B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2013
fantastic. loved macau and the royal was elegant

room, style. service
9.3
It was great. Room was so clean, price was right and location superb

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03