or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9990 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9990)
Sort by:
Lee F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Worth of money

Clean, Wi-fi provided, staff friendly
8.3
Not really convenience for elder people to interesting places
Chia E. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Friendly Staff and Comfortable Room

Friendly Staff, Comfortable room & Clean room
9.3
Friendly staff during our stay, the room is comfortable till i don't feel waking up. The room is clean. There is a 7 Eleven less than 100 meter away.
Ching T. Groups Malaysia, November 26, 2013
hotel located a little off the main tourist area

Relatively quiet and away from the hustle and bustle. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Still within walking distance to tourist attraction.
7.3
The hotel shuttle was unreliable. Long wait at the pier before it appeared and there was no signage as to where the shuttle would stop. On our departure trip the bell boy was rather rude when he insisted we gave up our seat to accommodate the the luggages of another group of guest who had a humongous load of luggages because the other group had given him a tip.
Vendy J. Families with older children Singapore, November 25, 2013
A nice place for holiday

Centerally located, easy to access and friendly staffs
8.3
I have no complain about my stay at Royal Hotel. It has been a memorable stay
Joel A. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2013
Had a great stay

Close to resto, not so expensive and large room
8
Great! Value for money. Had a great time with my family. close to many . Casinos everywhere. will be staying there again if Im coming back to Macau
Jack Y. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2013
comfortable, clean, large windows, large bathroom

nice swimming pool, centrally location, airport shuttle available
7.7
Suat C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Value for money

Clean, cheap, good location
6.7
Good. Centrally located, accommodating staff, easy transportation, clean room, smoke free areas. Don't stay at level 3 - noisy as next to swimming pool. Good room service. Just located across the park. Walking distance to city center and bus stop just across the road. Value for money, can't complain for what I was paying for. For those who love poker machines, they also have a small Casino just within the hotel
John B. Families with older children Philippines, November 25, 2013
Too far from everything...

Nice room, good communication skills, quiet surroundings
6.3
We were there for a boxing fight in Cotai area and most of the activities were on that side of the island so it was a very hard commute. Taxis dont pass that often so it was hard to get one. No food near by that was great. Suggest you go somewhere a little bit closer to the main areas.
Mee H. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2013
Comfortable and pleasurable

Helpful and friendly staff, close enough to good eateries, quiet surrounding
8
It was my second time staying at Royal Hotel. I chose to go back to the same hotel as the friendly staff speaks English. The room was clean and I like the quiet location as it's tucked away from the buzzing Macau city centre, and yet it's within walking distance to Senado Square, where most good food can be found.
Maggie K. Couples Hong Kong, November 24, 2013
Not worth for the price

Service is ok good, room is clean and food is average
6.7
Generally speaking, it was in average standard

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05