or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10000 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10000)
Sort by:
Gan H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
comfortable. clean, value for money

comfortable, clean, nice staff
7.3
value for money, comfortable, nice staff, big washroom, clean environment, easy access, free shuttle bus
Pascal C. Groups Mauritius, November 23, 2013
very good

cleanliness,well located
7.7
Very good,frienly staff,well located... will surely recommend to anyone who will go there for holidays
Choo S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2013
comfortable

comfortable, friendly, near to the main attraction
8
Ying C. Couples Hong Kong, November 22, 2013
Centrally located

Free wifi, centrally located, free shuttle bus
7
Stayed in Royal Hotel many times as it is not very expensive compared to many new luxury 5 stars casino hotels in Macau, but it is already adequate for those who just want to have a good sleep and clean room. Also, the location is quite centrally located. You can easily walk to anywhere by foot or take the free shuttle bus from hotel. Better to book a deluxe room so you can have a high floor to have a better garden view. Breakfast is so so but adequate. Wifi is free.
Teresa T. Families with older children Australia, November 21, 2013
Clean and Big rooms, Comfortable Stay

Quiet area, close to local restaurants, close to main attractions
8.7
I enjoyed my stayed at the Royal Hotel Macau. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff are attentive and friendly. Walking distance to Senado Square,Ruins of St Paul's and Museum of Macau (approximately 10 Mins walk. There is a restaurant about 5 mins walk from the hotel and is famous for crab congee and noodles where some Hong Kong movie star went. Very slow internet service in the room. If you require an inroom safety deposit box you will need to request at the reception when you check in as not all rooms are fitted with the safety deposit box.
Cy L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2013
not bad

location, comfortable, hotel condition
7.3
Chui H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Great! Nice environment and value for money!

Free shuttle bus from airport, free shuttle bus arround the attraction, clean and comfortable environment.
8
Overall, well experience staying in the hotel! Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable environment, very close to convenient store and restaurant, free shuttle bus visit around few attractions in Macau and free shuttle bus from airport to hotel! I really enjoy my time with my kids in the hotel, my kids were enjoyed swimming! I will come back to this hotel if I visit Macau again!
Su P. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2013
close to sight seeing, 10 mins walk, convinient

close to sight seeing, 10 mins walk, convinient, there's a 7-11 nearby
7
The stay was good. Especially the hotel location. 10 mins walk to sigth seeing
Eyal C. Solo travelers Israel, November 19, 2013
spot on

quite / very nice room / good price
9
great stay i got good smiling staff and support in English
Luo J. Couples China, November 19, 2013
it is really a quite place to be

mountain, quite and street
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06