or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10468 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10468)
Sort by:
Karki S. Couples Nepal, February 14, 2014
not bad

room is ok
3.3
Just normal
Hei H. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 13, 2014
good value for money

reasonable price, comfortable room, clean and tidy
7.7
I stayed in Royal hotel every time I visit Macau for business. It is a hotel not in the city center but close enough to walk everwhere. If you need a clean and comfortabl hotel with reasonable price, and relatively quiet surroundings, it is a good choice. You might need to walk a little bit but the hotel offers shuttle to go to the pier.
Chun C. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2014
Good hotel

Large room, friendly staff
6.7
Room is large and clean, friendly staff, a bit far to major attractions
Kimmo S. Families with older children Finland, February 13, 2014
I was on holiday with my dauughter.

Clean room, close to everythink, free shuttle to ferry terminal and casinos
7
I did not like my room, because I did not see anythink, only a other house. Our room was on 13th floor and it was quite expensive, so I was thinking that room have to be better.
Lloyd A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 13, 2014
I love staying here.

Clean, spacious and close to shopping centre
8.3
It was an amazing stay, cannot wait to stay again.
Jia-Min S. Groups Singapore, February 12, 2014
great stay with my family of 8

cheap, clean and comfortable, within walking distance to historical tourist sites
9
Great stay, staffs were friendly. smooth check in and out.
Sumiana S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2014
superb hotel at good location

very nice & friendly staff, comfortable room
9
staff at lobby really helpful also full of smile :) hotel close to major attractions to senado square and ruins of st.paul, and other cultural buildings nearby, local street food within short walk. very clean and nice design hotel.
Wen D. Couples China, February 11, 2014
Great and nice hotel

Location clean and great rooms
7
Great stay. Good room and near to everything. Clean
Chi W. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 11, 2014
Good price, excellent staff performance

Walking access to city centre, fast service, good shutter bus service
7.3
Good. I got upgraded to the executive floor and was able to extend the checkout time to 1:00 pm. However, I can smell smoking though the floor is a non-smoking floor. The front desk staff is well trained.
Matthew B. Families with young children United States of America, February 11, 2014
Friendly, Helpful Staff

Staff, Casino, Clean room
8.7
What the location lacked was more than made up for by the friendly, helpful staff. Not centrally located but close enough that attractions could be reached after short walk or taxi ride.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02