Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, St Lazarus Parish, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
11710 reviews

6195 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (11710)
Sort by:
Set C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Good location

good location, good portugese restaurant, good consiege service
5.3
not a good swimming pool
Report this review
Yuh H. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Convenient

Clean convenient and close to attractions
8
It was pretty good stay . The place is conveniently located at the main attractions and good restaurants. I am glad I made the choice .
Report this review
Yap F. Families with older children Singapore, October 5, 2014
Good Location & near to museum/places of interest

Good Location, Transfer service & comfortable environment
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at Royal Hotel. Happy with the good service staff and the transfer service to the hotel and casinos.
Report this review
Qiaoru H. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2014
Stay experience at Royal hotel

Free shuttlebus to casino, cleanliness, food okay
7.7
WiFi can be more stable
Report this review
Ritesh A. Couples India, October 5, 2014
Good stuff but could use better location

clean rooms, 5 star accommodation, friendly staff
8.7
Report this review
Ling H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2014
Two nights in Macau

Location, value and friendly staff.
8.3
All in all a very enjoyable stay. The free shuttle system is very handy. Only issue is that the room air con was not cool enough. Will stay there again as it is very good value for money
Report this review
Jonathan H. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
great

clean modern room. Good service from the front desk and concierge
7
Report this review
James W. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2014
It was nice and staff was friendly. Not perfect bu

Portuguese restaurant, check in/out efficiency, location
8
Above average
Report this review
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 4, 2014
Great room. Bad location and service.

Great facility.
6
Report this review
Tak Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 4, 2014
city center hotel in good comfort

clean room. professional staff. convenient location
8.7
enjoyable stay. everything ok for the price i paid for. only thing is i try the restaurant Fado but it is not as good/ tasty as i expected
Report this review
Previous page 771 - 780 of 6195 reviews Next page
Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Family Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02