Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 12214 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 12214 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Eleazar R.
Philippines
January 31, 2015
4 Star
The Filipino Staffs is Good but Chinese is no Good Not smiling.
Its pleasant specially the Filipino Staff is always on the rescue if Chinese can't understand what we are talking in English.

CHING W.
China
January 30, 2015
AIR-CON TOO HOT, BED TOO SMALL, NO VIEW
CLOSE TO TOURIST AREA
DEFINTELY NOT

ET K.
Malaysia
January 30, 2015
good place to stay
good service,good food,nice room,value for money
it is such a pleasure to stay in Royal Hotel ..my wife and i have a wonderful staying experience ..value for money too.

Lee L.
Hong Kong
January 30, 2015
Comfortable Hotel
Clean,Convenient&

Natassia B.
Australia
January 30, 2015
Good hotel but eat and drink elsewhere
Clean and comfortable rooms
Food was not good, Asian platter was cold and took forever to arrive. Cocktail service in front foyer bar area were not good, they didn't know the ingredients or how to make many of the drinks.

apapat C.
Thailand
January 30, 2015
it is not a 5 star hotel but everything is nice
the room is okay. Clean and not too small. Free shuttle bus
It was okay clean room and free shuttle bus. But WiFi at the room was so slow. I had to come to the lobby to use it.

Chew S.
Malaysia
January 30, 2015
So far so good~
Friendly staff, Clean, Comfort

HOI L.
Hong Kong
January 30, 2015
Good place to stay
Room ,services

TZU-HENG H.
Taiwan
January 29, 2015
good location, clear room
location,location,location

Leonie Y.
Germany
January 29, 2015
Good hotel, but not really 5 stars
location / room
The rooms are quite small and the view is not nice, looking onto a construction site. The two things we did not like: - Other guests were constantly smoking in their rooms, it smelled very bad in the hallway, and even a little bit in our room. - Breakfast was not included, we tried it anyway but it was really not worth it for MOP 140.