or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10924 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10924)
Sort by:
Tuang P. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2015
not bad

clean ,hotel staff friendly,
3.3
the lift to room are very bad n slow,the wifi service very slow,shulttle bus driver very rude,actually the is only 3 star
Li Y. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Average hotel with free upgrade

Free upgrade, hotel with casino, location and staff ..
7.3
Firstly check in and out was prompt. Staff greets well and welcome with smile. Room is average, comfortable and clean. Location is near to center of action, free shuttle to terminal and Venetian but must make advance reservation. So far is ok to stay here. Happy we got a free upgrade. I always got free upgrade and thanks for booking with Agoda. This hotel is overrated maybe 4 star. Will recommend to friend and family if the rates is cheaper.
Sin Y. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Value For Money

Clean, Comfortable and Strategic Location
8.3
It was a pleasant stay in the hotel and overall I am satisfy with it. Just that the waiting period to check out is a bit long queue when I was there.
Kien S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2015
shutter bus provided not so convenient to get!

clean, polite staff, secured!
5.7
Staying with friends total 3 of us.. Location not so convenient to get the shutter bus from either airport or ferry terminal even thought got! need to ask to get it but at the end we decided to go hotel by cab..total about MOP 100.. when you wish to go to those place of attractions such as Venetian, city of dreams and etc...only one way from hotel to there, we have to take the shutter bus provided by others to ferry terminal and get back to hotel...
Sze N. Couples Hong Kong, March 22, 2015
Comfy and fine

Comfy bed
8
I have to unfortunately say that the service from the staffs is poor. Take really long time to wait and they have no facaul expression at all. And the wifi is extremely weak. I have to stay close to the door to receive wifi signal. And I booked double bed for two person, all I have is one wifi only. the only pros is the room is clean and comfy. That's it.
Chen H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 21, 2015
good location, nearby food and shop

good location, nearby food and shop
7
good location, nearby food and shop
Chung W. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Good but quite expensive

Bathroom, bed, casino
6.7
Foong Y. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Bed bugs

washroom got bath tub, branded toiletries, convenient location
5
Got bed bugs for both bed, my friend and I were bitten.We never complain to the staff as we thought it's mosquito bites. Both of our hands were bitten seriously and there was redness and itchy.Until we went back to Malaysia, our doctor commented it's bed bugs. The wound really looked differently from mosquito bites. This is our very first experience in getting bed bugs bites.
Foong Y. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2015
GOT BED BUGS

bathroom is comfortable
4.7
there was bed bugs, we felt itchy and there is redness on both of our hands.We didn't complain on the spot as we thought it was mosquito bites.When we back and see doctor, the doctor commented it's from bed bugs bites. Hope that the hotel staff really look into this matter seriously to avoid it happens in future.
Chung Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 20, 2015
Nice hotel

Best location, easy traffic
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04