Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
11716 reviews

6197 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (11716)
Sort by:
Gary S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2015
Very friendly and clean hotel

Friendly staff clean rooms ,location
9
We had a very nice stay at the Royal and we would recommend it to our friends and I would stay there again in the future .
Report this review
Khay E. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2015
Good location

location location location
8
Good
Report this review
Siok B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2015
Satisfy with my stay

Hotel's staffs are friendly & helpful. Location for Royal Hotel is good. I really happy with the facilities for example indoor swimming pool and gym.
2.3
Report this review
Oh Y. Groups Malaysia, November 18, 2015
Very good hotel

Location, environment, hospitality
8
Very good. This is my second time stay in this hotel. It's near to tourist spot and hotel provided shuttle services from ferry terminal and to taipa area as well. Overall the stay is fantastic. The bed is comfortable, the room is spacious with Aigner toiletries provided it's really value for money. You hardly can find a five star hotel with such value in Macau. I strongly recommend this hotel to my friends and family who's going to Macau for holiday.
Report this review
Wing S. Groups Portugal, November 18, 2015
Comfortable Hotel in the City

Comfortable, Got WIFI, Reasonable Price
7.7
Attentive Staff (Especially the welcoming staff at the pier, very nice) Walking distance to downtown and some tourist attractions. Clean room with quiet surroundings.
Report this review
Wing S. Groups Portugal, November 18, 2015
Clean Room & Good Service

Clean, Good Service, Shuttle Service
7.7
Appreciated to arrange the hotel with my friends on the same floor
Report this review
Pakanan S. Couples Thailand, November 17, 2015
All is good

Room Location Staff
9.3
Second time we went there! Staffs are good, friendly and serviced mind. The location is not bad it's near by the bus station. Room is very clean and comfort. I love to stay there!
Report this review
Theo V. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2015
good location n service

location,service
9.7
Great. Recommended.
Report this review
Ernest L. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2015
Exellent!

Location to where we wanted to go, clean room and friendly staff.
9.7
Very pleasant.
Report this review
Chunhsiung H. Business travelers Taiwan, November 15, 2015
Very good

Value,Location,Room
10
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 6197 reviews Next page
Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Family Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04