My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9458 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9458)
Sort by:
Sheryl A. Families with young children Philippines, July 24, 2013
relaxing and superb breakfast

nice, big and friendly staff
9.7
very relaxing away from the noise and very comfortable bed
Ariel P. Groups Philippines, July 24, 2013
Nicely designed rooms & hotel..

Large & nicely designed room/hotel, attentive & friendly staff, airport shuttle service...
9.3
Short but worth it considering the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. They are kind to suggest the attractions we can go considering we only have the whole afternoon in Macau. The suggestion is all worth it, we enjoyed Macau so much, we can't wait to go back!
Bee L. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2013
Better than expected

Central of the city and easy access to heritage corner
8.7
Perfectly good and highly recommended. Friendly and helpful staff with good English and Mandarin speaking staff.
Law T. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 23, 2013
Standard business hotel

Comfortable, clean and functional
7
Despite requesting a room on the high floors, at check-in this was not offered. Room is clean and comfortable. Improvements could be made to the shower facilities. Nice indoor pool and nice to have a little sauna in the changing room.
Chee L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 23, 2013
nice n clean hotel. friendly staffs.

nice. clean. staffs are helpful. convenient location.
10
Satisfaction. Worth for value. Clean n good environment. Helpful staffs.
Lilibeth B. Families with older children Philippines, July 23, 2013
happy for a great time in Macau at royal!

clean; accessible; friendly staff
7.7
I love the room and the area where the hotel is.. very accessible... for an overnight stay, my daughter and I were able to see most of Macau... See you soon Royal!
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2013
clean room and friendly staff

clean, comfortable and friendly staff
7
good. the room is clean,nice staffs and free shuttle bus
Yuejin X. Couples China, July 23, 2013
very pleasant

upgrade my room. clean, free shuttle bus around city
8.3
it is quite a pleasant experience. we booked through agoda the night before we arrived but the hotel staff was very helpful and called agoda to confirm the booking and upgraded our room. nice experience with the hotel
Malee K. Groups Thailand, July 23, 2013
Worthwhile staying

1. Good location 2. Nice and clean 3. Friendly and helpful staff
9
Very convenient and comfortable. Hotel staff are very friendly and informative. Will be a lot better if the fee includes breakfast.
Marcus M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Clean Big Room

Clean, Big and modern room
7.7
The room is extremely clean and big with modern room design.Hotel is not too far from the center.The staff are very friendly and spoke English well. We enojoyed our stay and the convenient of tourist spots and fantastic shopping alleys at reasonable price.The suttle servive to the ferry and other hotels is very much appreciated bacause we don't have to take a cab all the time. There is a 7-11 super close to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05