or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10112 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10112)
Sort by:
Li M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 23, 2013
Clean room with good location

Clean room, good location, good staff performance
8
The room is large and clean. The location is good.
Li M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Large and clean room

Large and clean room, good location
8
The location is good, walking distance with the travel places and shopping area. The room is clean and comfortable.
Marlene A. Couples Australia, October 22, 2013
Superb staff make up for otherwise dull location

Helpful staff, quiet surroundings, value for money
7.3
Hotel bus pick up from Macau ferry quite infrequent evey 30 minutes. You have to watch out for it since its painted so plainly and does not have proper parking slot, only at the kerb. Rooms with garden views only means a view of the park across. Check in not as quick since we aked for adjoining rooms. Porter ushered us to our twin rooms, beds were cozy although I think we only got 1 pillow each. Room and bathroom a good size and no noise whatsoever from other guests or traffic. Macau attractions like Senado, St. Paul, and casino row a good 20-30 minute walk away for us. Its good there is a shuttle at 5:30pm to Venetian and the last shuttle back from ferry terminal at 9 30pm. The 7-11 at the corner is convenient for snacks. Next morning we checked out at 6am and hailed taxi easily back to ferry.
Herman Y. Couples Armenia, October 21, 2013
It is a good hotel for the money.

Good location, clean room, and goog size.
7.7
It was a good stay, and I recommend this hotel to my friends and families.
Kwongnee L. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Value for Money

Good location, easy to access from/to business centre and tourism object.
8.3
Kwongnee L. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Value for Money

Good location, easy to access from/to business centre and tourism object.
8.3
Frank C. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2013
Very nice hotel with shuttle to Macau Ferry Pier

Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, quiet surroundings
9.7
Had a very good stay at the hotel. Were there just to get a feeling for the difference between Hong Kong and Macau. The Chinese influence along with the old Portuguese history made the area very interesting. We traveled using their shuttle service to an area with many casinos. Minimum bets were way out of a retirees' budget. So we walked around the area and took picture and video. It was like a mini-Las Vegas. The chris-crossing of streets made it quite difficult to figure out where the hotel shuttle stops were in the area so after walking quite a bit we finally took a taxi back to the hotel. Since we were there for less than 24 hours, did not take in any of the sites. The Macau ferry was like riding on an aircraft, quite comfortable and fast, not too expensive.
Ka H. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 21, 2013
very good location

good location, quiet, clean
10
very good service polite staff shuttle bus service is nice. breakfast is also delicious. Sure i will book this hotel again if i go macau next time.
Lew K. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Comfortable

Clean and comfortable room with large bed, friendly and helpful staff
9
Worth to stay with friendly staff and helpful staff, comfortable room and nice accommodation.
Meimei Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 20, 2013
A quiet and comfortable hotel.

Hotel is clearn, quiet, comfortable and the price is reasonable.
7.7
Overall is good and satisfactory only that it is not easy to get taxi outside the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02