Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10897 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10897)
Sort by:
Lee L. Couples Hong Kong, February 25, 2014
Will come again

Good location ,comfort room with good food
8
Jason D. Couples India, February 25, 2014
Great hotel, clean and good location

Good hotel, Clean & good location
8
Very pleasing and comfortable stay. Nice location, good staff, clean room, clean bathroom
Yvonne C. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

King bed, cosy room, friendly staffs
7.7
Stay was pleasant and hotel is convenient with shuttle buses to and from the ferry terminals. One bad point was the wifi which you need to keep connecting every few minutes and the reception was pretty bad.
Wojciech P. Couples Poland, February 25, 2014
-

-
7.7
Chun H. Groups Malaysia, February 25, 2014
a clean hotel

the hotel is clean, staff are friendly
6.3
Pauline T. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2014
Inaccessible with no taxis available

Only good thing about this hotel is the free shuttle bus service
6
Wouldn't recommend this hotel for family with elders. Inaccessible location, relatively far to walk to main road. Shuttle bus only goes to airport, harbour and selective casinos. If you want to go elsewhere you have to catch a taxi which is impossible as there are no taxis coming in as the hotel is located in a small road. Roadworks outside hotel, very noisy. Small casino with only jackpot machines. Lack of eateries in vacinity. Would not stay here again.
Heng M. Business travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
Nice, Clean and quiet Hotel

Free Shuttle bus to major locations
9
I love my stay there. the place was Clean and Quite. Walking distance (15 mins) to city central. Local food available near by.
Shelley B. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
Good location for old Macau

Location, nice room, afternoon food and drink
7
Pleasant stay here. Premier room was very nice. Good location for walking to see old Macau. Worst thing was lack of taxi's, it proved difficult with a long wait to get a taxi. We got to the ferry terminal with only 4 mins to spare (!) because it took the concierge so long to get us a taxi! Also shuttle bus gets full, we couldn't get a place on board when we wanted to use it. Breakfast was ok, nothing special. I would not pay full price for this hotel, I'd only return if it was on offer.
Chooi F. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Enjoy

comfortable room, free city shuttle bus provided in half hour, free shuttle bus from airport
6.7
Supaphorn S. Couples Thailand, February 23, 2014
nice hotel

service-mind staff, good location and have free shuttle bus to tourist attraction
8.7
Hotel can give us the room as requested. Staff has good English language (sometime say in Chinese language because we may look like Chinese people.) I'm not sure to say that the hotel has a free shuttle bus to pick up from the Airport directly. I used to ask the staff, they said, it has a service, but I waited at the Airport for a long time. Finally I got on the Venetian bus to Macau Ferry for connecting to the hotel's shuttle bus. The house keeper is good for cleaning room for us as request. The room that I reserved does not have breakfast included but you can find a local restaurant. It has good taste and not expensive. You can go to this shop by walk with turn right from hotel. The hotel location is on hill that may make you tired a bit. You can walk to Guia Fortress and Senado Square.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B07