or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9663 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9663)
Sort by:
Chan K. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2013
clean room & nice location

clean room, nice location, comfort
6.3
The Royal Hotel overall is nice, worth to stay if you have limited budget.
Tsz L. Solo travelers Portugal, July 29, 2013
enjoyable

Cheap, grand, nice
8.3
Ignat B. Couples Russia, July 28, 2013
The best hotel for +-100 USD in Macau!

Comfort, Cleanness, Accessibility (waiting time to get a taxi 5 min, whereas other hotels its 5 times longer)
8.7
Every time i come to Macau i try to stop at this hotel, very friendly and helpful stuff, good kitchen, very clean and comfy rooms, and no need to wait a long time for the taxi.. a definite 9.5/10!!!
Mak W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
good view

good location, 5 star hotel, nice staff,
6
Excellent,free upgrade to executive premium room as a repeated guest.Essential maintenance for bathroom leaking and late check out to 1400
Santhanaraj S. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
excellent stay and staff was friendly

clean, near to shopping, easy shuttle
6
excellent stay and fast service and will recommend to my friends
Ho W. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
A convenient hotel with a reasonable price

not too far away from town center, 10-15mins walk and could reach lisboa, good price, the bed is big and comfortable
8.3
Chan J. Groups Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
Clean and comfortable room

Clean, convenience and good service
6
It's a comfortable and nice hotel. Staffs are friendly.
Cheuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
I love stay there and macau is friendly, nice area

Staffs are helpful, the bar is quiet and relax
9
It was my first time in Royal Hotel, stafs are willing to help me no matter I want to change the bed room, or asking for a cooler. The location is closed to the shopping area, specially the mountain and restaurant.
Madjakani W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 27, 2013
Very excelent

Good,clean
6.7
Nothing bad,i and family very enjoy stay at This hotel,hope next time we'll stay There longer
Dilys S. Couples Hong Kong, July 27, 2013
affordable price for a 5-star hotel, location

location, staff performance, comfortable room
8.3
Its not luxurious for a 5-star hotel but its comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05