Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 11191 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (11191)
Sort by:
Weng Y. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Comfortable room

Spacious room
6.3
Sanghoon L. Business travelers South Korea, April 6, 2014
kindness and well-trained staffs

kindness carm good room
6.7
i can't say about restaurant cause i haven't but i know that royal hotel gave great experience to residence even nobody know where royal hotel is who are clubbers. carm and elegance hotel was. thanks
Po Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 6, 2014
Location is just okay.

Front desk people are kind enough for us to check in the room earlier than 3pm as we are traveling with 1 young kid.
7
Overall the hotel is pretty good. The place is clean and staff are in general professional. Front desk receptionist was kind to allow us checking in earlier than 3pm as we are traveling with 1 young kid. The hotel is a bit far from all major casinos so I wouldn't recommend people to stay there if you intend to gamble a lot.
Tai M. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
fresh environment

near to the any places, friendly staff and the good services
4.3
Chee H. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2014
its Casino Access hotel

easy access entertainment, free shuttle bus and high class
6
everything was perfect but the breakfast buffet abit costly. this hotel was meant for casino and entertainment.
Wai K. Couples Macau, April 5, 2014
Nice hotel, will come again

Location, service, room
7.7
Nice hotel with good service and location, but a little expensive.
Janet L. Families with older children Singapore, April 4, 2014
great hotel for low budget

clean nice room friendly staff
7
Everything is great. Eateries ard the area. Only downside is not much taxi
Lee S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 4, 2014
Pleasant stay, good location and friendly staff

Pleasant stay, good location and friendly staff
8.3
Pleasant stay, good location and friendly staff
Vincent Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean quiet and good value
8
I G. Groups Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Excellent stay

Friendly staf, big room, free shuttle bus
10
Our stay was incredibly great, i would like to comeback soon to royal hotel. Not far from grand lisboa & senado square, just use the shuttle bus and the staff will kindly help you about the route and everything you need to know about macao. We were very satisfied

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05