or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9663 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9663)
Sort by:
Laysean L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Clean & New Hotel

Clean & comfortable room, allowed for early check-in, strategic location
7.3
Kerry H. Couples Australia, July 26, 2013
CLOSE TO THE ACTION

GOOD STAFF, FREE SHUTTLE
6.3
We were 3 adults in a double room with an extra bed. A little cramped but necessary due to the price, the Royal had the best deal at an affordable price. the free shuttle from the hotel takes you to the ferry terminal and you change onto another casino bus to get around town for free, otherwise taxi fares are very cheap. we didn't try the food at the hotel so i cant' comment on that
Hou M. Couples Macau, July 26, 2013
nice and comfortable

comfortable, relax, clean
7
i think is a nice hotel to stay in and a very comfortable room. As I request a double bed, they give me a queen size bed, however the room is a little bit smaller compare to the other and is a coner room. Overall, is nice one.
Katie A. Couples New Zealand, July 26, 2013
couple of days in macau

hot high pressure shower, free upgrade, pleasant staff.
8.3
I recommend this hotel, the staff are friendly and helpful, the room is clean, the bed comfortable, good air conditioning, best shower (high pressure and hot), and very friendly and helpful staff. The pool is great as is fitness center (just cardio machines though)
Selva R. Groups Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Great, Easy access and friendly staff

Free shuttle bus available from Ferry terminal and airport
7.7
We enjoy our stay here, free shuttle bus is available to and from hotel to ferry terminal and free shuttle bus only available if coming from airport. There is HKD 20 charges each person to airport. 15 - 20mins walking distance to Senado Square and free shuttle bus is available to all the casinos from the ferry terminal.
Lim P. Groups Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Good

Valuable, comfort, clean
7.3
Environment of hotel is good and comfort and it has a small casino as well.
Serim J. Couples South Korea, July 25, 2013
it was a nice hotel with reasonable price

staff, location, rooms
8.3
The hotel offers a shuttle bus service from Macau ferry terminal, which makes travelers locate themselves easily to the hotel at the first sight. The fee is very reasonable, probably one of the most cheapest options in 5 stars hotel in Macau. I was very satisfied with staffs since they were friendly and spoke good English.
Chan S. Couples Mali, July 25, 2013
memuaskan

selesa, relex, walking distant to tourist area
7
Ok, guit good,comfortable. near to city and around 20 minutes to airport. Hotel can arrange transport to airport and only Macau Money 20/- per person.
Choong C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Big, clean, simple, luxury

Luxury hotel
7.7
Perfect nice for family. Big room. Luxury. Free shuttle bus from airport.
Dorothy S. Solo travelers Philippines, July 25, 2013
Great Hotel

Centrally located. Shuttle is provided. Friendly Staff
8
It was an overall great experience at the Royal Hotel. The staff were mostly Filipinos who have me tips on how to go around Macau easily. Shuttle is provided if you want to go to the casinos and or even to the ferry terminal, if you wish to go to hongkong. It's a 10min walk to Senado square and Ruins of St. Paul. Loved their bed, I made the right decision of transferring to this hotel from Fu hua Guangdong, as the latter's bed felt like you're sleeping on a rock.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02